Apply Today

Directory

LaGrange

NameTitleOffice PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Edward AdamsInstructor, Registered Nursing (706) 756-4676 Edward.Adams@westgatech.edu
Misty AddisonInstructor, Licensed Practical Nursing (706) 756-4673 Misty.Addison@westgatech.edu
Freshana AllenWIOA Career Advisor (706) 845-4362 Freshana.Allen@westgatech.edu
Tara AlsobrookInstructor, Licensed Practical Nursing (706) 756-4588 Tara.Alsobrook@westgatech.edu
Brian AlsobrookMaintenance Technician (706) 756-4555 Brian.Alsobrook@westgatech.edu
Michael AndersonInstructor, Precision Manufacturing (706) 756-4677 Michael.Anderson@westgatech.edu
Shirlee AusmanInstructor, Business Technology (706) 756-4627 Shirlee.Ausman@westgatech.edu
Barry BakerProgram Chair, Automotive (706) 756-4561 Barry.Baker@westgatech.edu
Kedra BanningWIOA Career Advisor (706) 845-4000 Kedra.Banning@westgatech.edu
Lori BashamAssistant Director of Enrollment (706) 756-4589 Lori.Basham@westgatech.edu
Scotty BibleMaintenance Tech (706) 756-4577 Scotty.Bible@westgatech.edu
Kim BrayFinancial Aid Technician (706) 756-4614 Kim.Bray@westgatech.edu
Chris BrownBookstore Assistant (706) 756-4611 Chris.Brown@westgatech.edu
Amy BurgerInstructor, Registered Nursing (706) 756-4603 amy.burger@westgatech.edu
Keith CliftonAccessibility Services Program Assistant (706) 756-4573 Keith.Clifton@westgatech.edu
Paula CollinsInstructor, Cosmetology (706) 756-4570 Paula.Collins@westgatech.edu
Kim ColtonFinancial Aid Assistant Director (706) 756-4600 Kim.Colton@westgatech.edu
Kim CrockettCoordinator, Student Success (706) 756-4678 Kim.Crockett@westgatech.edu
Steve CromerSenior Director, Advanced Manufacturing (706) 756-4563 Steve.Cromer@westgatech.edu
Kamicia DavidsonWIOA Program Specialist (706) 845-4362 Kamicia.Davidson@westgatech.edu
SherRee DavisInstructor, Registered Nursing SheRee.Davis@westgatech.edu
Ginger DennisInstructor, Accounting (706) 756-4584 Ginger.Dennis@westgatech.edu
Gay DittmanAccounts Payable Technician (706) 756-4644 Gay.Dittman@westgatech.edu
Kelly DreierInstructional Design Specialist (706) 756-4595 Kelly.Dreier@westgatech.edu
Walt EdwardsInstructor, Business Management (706) 756-4612 Walt.Edwards@westgatech.edu
Tamela FaalStudent Affairs Assistant (706) 756-4686 Tamela.Faal@westgatech.edu
Carla FreddLibrarian (706) 756-4602 Carla.Fredd@westgatech.edu
Karen FreemanInstructor, Early Childhood Care and Education (706) 756-4615 Karen.Freeman@westgatech.edu
Billy GarnerInstructor, Air Conditioning Technology (706) 756-4565 Billy.Garner@westgatech.edu
Linda GavinLibrarian (706) 756-4557 Linda.Gavin@westgatech.edu
Lisa GazanInstructor, Registered Nursing (706) 756-4582 Lisa.Gazan@westgatech.edu
Elaine GilbertInstructor, Allied Health (706) 756-4605 Elaine.Gilbert@westgatech.edu
Regina GoldenAccounts Payable Technician (706) 756-4592 Regina.Golden@westgatech.edu
Patrick GoodenMaintenance Tech (706) 756-4623 Patrick.Gooden@westgatech.edu
Ivey GriffinProgram Specialist (706) 443-5834 Ivey.Griffin@westgatech.edu
Joquona HallAdmissions Counselor (706) 756-4574 Joquona.Hall@westgatech.edu
Richard HickmonInstructor, Precision Manufacturing (706) 756-4556 Richard.Hickmon@westgatech.edu
Leonard HodgeProgram Chair, Commercial Truck Driving (706) 756-4682 Leonard.Hodge@westgatech.edu
Teresa HunterWIOA Coordinator (706) 756-4653 Teresa.Hunter@westgatech.edu
Trish IveyInstructor, English (706) 756-4564 Trish.Ivey@westgatech.edu
TaTanisha JacksonInstructor, Mathematics (706) 756-4559 TaTanisha.Jackson@westgatech.edu
Karen KelleyInstructor, Psychology (706) 756-4601 Karen.Kelley@westgatech.edu
Robyn KnottInstructor, Medical Assisting (706) 756-4568 Robyn.Knott@westgatech.edu
Tina LathropAcademic Advisor (706) 756-4620 Tina.Lathrop@westgatech.edu
Robert LedetGroundskeeper (706) 756-4626 Robert.Ledet@westgatech.edu
Gary LockhartMaintenance Supervisor (706) 756-4577 Gary.Lockhart@westgatech.edu
Jackie LoweManager, Adult Education (706) 756-4654 Jackie.Lowe@westgatech.edu
Jeannie MartinInstructor, Registered Nursing (706) 756-4676 Jeannie.Martin@westgatech.edu
Sheila MayfieldInstructor, Registered Nursing (706) 756-4675 Sheila.Mayfield@westgatech.edu
Jane McClainInstructor, English Jane.McClain@westgatech.edu
Donald MillerInstructor, English (706) 756-4578 Donald.Miller@westgatech.edu
Jonneen MillerClinical Coordinator, Radiologic Technology (706) 756-4553 Jonneen.Miller@westgatech.edu
Leigh NewmanExecutive Director of Economic Development (706) 756-4613 Leigh.Newman@westgatech.edu
Brandon ParrottInstructor, Welding (706) 756-4572 Brandon.Parrott@westgatech.edu
Gary PerryInstructor, Computer Information Systems (706) 756-4571 Gary.Perry@westgatech.edu
Susan PrestridgeLead Instructor, Troup and Meriwether (706) 756-4652 Susan.Prestridge@westgatech.edu
Candy PughEnrollment Center Coordinator (706) 756-4591 Candy.Pugh@westgatech.edu
Betevia ReidStudent Affairs Assistant (706) 756-4685 Betevia.Reid@westgatech.edu
Carol SchroederCorporate Training Coordinator (706) 756-4586 Carol.Schroeder@westgatech.edu
Louis ShepardProgram Chair, Criminal Justice (706) 756-4691 Louis.Shepard@westgatech.edu
Loriann SimpsonAccounts Payable/RFP/Travel Technician (706) 756-4655 Loriann.Simpson@westgatech.edu
Wanda SingletonReceptionist (706) 756-4609 Wanda.Singleton@westgatech.edu
Vickie SmithAdmissions Counselor (706) 756-4681 Vickie.Smith@westgatech.edu
Sylvia SmithFinancial Aid Coordinator (706) 756-5827 Sylvia.Smith@westgatech.edu
Rebecca SmithConference Coordinator (706) 756-4622 Rebecca.Smith@westgatech.edu
Tom SmithProgram Chair, Fire Science Technology (706) 756-4583 Tom.Smith@westgatech.edu
Debbie SniderCashier (706)-756-4659 debbie.snider@westgatech.edu
Linda SullivanDean, School of Trade & Technology (706) 756-4625 Linda.Sullivan@westgatech.edu
Denise ThompsonBusiness Analyst (706) 756-4616 Denise.Thompson@westgatech.edu
Lonetha ThompsonFinancial Aid Specialist (706) 756-4598 Lonetha.Thompson@westgatech.edu
Trulisa TurnerProgram Chair, Cosmetology (706) 756-4570 Trulisa.Turner@westgatech.edu
Pattie WaldripInstructional Coordinator (706) 756-4597 Pattie.Waldrip@westgatech.edu
Derek WalstonCampus Police Officer (706) 756-4566 Derek.Walston@westgatech.edu
Gary WelbornAssociate Dean, School of Trade & Technology (706) 756-4690 Gary.Welborn@westgatech.edu
Carolyn WhittProgram Director, Radiologic Technology (706) 756-4552 Carolyn.Whitt@westgatech.edu
John WilsonMaintenance Technician (706) 756-4577 John.Wilson@westgatech.edu
Sarah WorsleyInstructor, Nurse Aide (706) 756-4581 Sarah.Worsley@westgatech.edu
David WorthamProgram Chair, Natural Sciences (706) 756-4693 David.Wortham@westgatech.edu