Apply Today

Directory

Murphy

NameTitleOffice PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Mary AderholdDirector of Admissions (770) 537-5719 Mary.Aderhold@westgatech.edu
Virginia AlexanderAssistant Registrar (770) 537-5723 Virginia.Alexander@westgatech.edu
Ashley AllenAccounts Receivable Technician (770) 824-5203 Ashley.Allen@westgatech.edu
Elyse BenefieldHuman Resources Assistant (678) 821-3788 Elyse.Benefield@westgatech.edu
Tema BlairFinancial Aid Technician (770) 537-5718 Tema.Blair@westgatech.edu
Christina BrazierInstructor, Registered Nursing (770) 537-6009 Christina.Brazier@westgatech.edu
Daphney BryantProgram Chair, Health Information Management Technology (770) 537-6036 Daphney.Bryant@westgatech.edu
Peggy CadeInstructor, Mathematics (770) 537-6017 Peggy.Cade@westgatech.edu
Angie CaldwellPurchasing Coordinator (770) 537-5704 Angie.Caldwell@westgatech.edu
Deona CarterManager, Academic & Student Support Services (678) 821-3761 Deona.Carter@westgatech.edu
Christy ColeInstructor, Clinical Laboratory Technology (770) 537-6043 Christy.Cole@westgatech.edu
Diane CorsoSystems Administrator (770) 537-5757 Diane.Corso@westgatech.edu
Latoya CottonCoordinator, Student Organizations and Activities (770) 537-5721 Latoya.Cotton@westgatech.edu
Tenio CousinInstructor, Psychology (770) 537-6018 Tenio.Cousin@westgatech.edu
Robert CurryAssistant VP, Academic Affairs (770) 537-6075 Robert.Curry@westgatech.edu
Sharlette DawsonSenior HR Coordinator (770) 537-6056 Sharlette.Dawson@westgatech.edu
Rebecca DeMayoCoordinator/Research and Planning (770) 537-5733 Rebecca.DeMayo@westgatech.edu
Debra DuganInstructor, Licensed Practical Nursing (770) 537-6015 Debra.Dugan@westgatech.edu
Jeremy EasonDirector, Online Learning (770) 537-5755 Jeremy.Eason@westgatech.edu
Ava ElefanteWIOA Program Specialist (770) 537-5710 Ava.Elefante@westgatech.edu
Carolyn EllisBookstore Assistant (770) 537-5732 Carolyn.Ellis@westgatech.edu
Cindy EnglishPurchasing Technician (770) 537-5703 Cindy.English@westgatech.edu
Linsey FielderInstructor, Nurse Aid (770) 537-7964 Linsey.Fielder@westgatech.edu
Amanda FisherProgram Assistant (678) 821-3811 Amanda.Fisher@westgatech.edu
Lori FrithAccounts Receivable Specialist (770) 537-5711 Lori.Frith@westgatech.edu
Teresa GarrisonHR Recruiter (770) 537-6035 Teresa.Garrison@westgatech.edu
Kristin GayHR Technician (678) 821-3789 Kristin.Gay@westgatech.edu
Darlene GriffinStudent Affairs Assistant (770) 537-5709 Darlene.Griffin@westgatech.edu
Leris HambletonLMS Coordinator (770) 537-6089 Leris.Hambleton@westgatech.edu
David HarperCourier (770) 537-6058 David.Harper@westgatech.edu
Tammy HarringtonConference Center (770) 824-5279 Tammy.Harrington@westgatech.edu
Heather HatchInstructor, Biology (770) 537-6047 Heather.Hatch@westgatech.edu
Danette HenryHR Coordinator - Payroll (678) 821-3790 Danette.Henry@westgatech.edu
Melinda HofiusStudent Life Manager (770) 537-5722 Melinda.Hofius@westgatech.edu
Ronald HugginsCommunications and Network Administrator (770) 537-5759 Ronald.Huggins@westgatech.edu
Ricky HulseyMaintenance Tech (770) 824-5240 Ricky.Hulsey@westgatech.edu
Phyllis InghamProgram Director, Clinical Lab Technology/Phlebotomy (770) 537-6045 Phyllis.Ingham@westgatech.edu
Angie IngleStaff Accountant (770) 537-5707 Angie.Ingle@westgatech.edu
Regina JarrellAccounts Receivable Specialist (678) 821-3750 Regina.Jarrell@westgatech.edu
Sam JenkinsExecutive Director of Information Technology (770) 537-6012 Sam.Jenkins@westgatech.edu
Farley JenkinsLibrarian (770) 537-6066 Farley.Jenkins@westgatech.edu
Debra JeterProgram Specialist (770) 537-7979 Debra.Jeter@westgatech.edu
Tanya JohnsonProgram Chair, Business Technology (770) 824-5256 Tanya.Johnson@westgatech.edu
Zelma JonesAccessibility Services Coordinator (770) 824-5241 Zelma.Jones@westgatech.edu
Kim KelleyExecutive Director of Financial Aid (770) 947-7256 Kim.Kelley@westgatech.edu
Beverly KirkInstructor, Speech (770) 537-5752 Beverly.Kirk@westgatech.edu
Ashley LakeProgram Chair, Surgical Technology (770) 537-6044 Ashley.Lake@westgatech.edu
Misty LangAssistant Director, Athletics (770) 537-6023 Misty.Lang@westgatech.edu
Cassie LittletonReceptionist (770) 537-6000 Cassie.Littleton@westgatech.edu
Bart LoftinTraining Manager, Commercial Truck Driving (770) 824-5235 Bart.Loftin@westgatech.edu
Gina McFarlinProgram Chair, Accounting (770) 537-7965 Gina.McFarlin@westgatech.edu
Sindi McGowanAssistant VP for Curriculum (770) 537-5746 Sindi.McGowan@westgatech.edu
Allison MillerCashier (770) 537-5701 Allison.Miller@westgatech.edu
Brittany MillsAthletics Program Assistant (770) 537-6049 Brittany.Mills@westgatech.edu
Gregory MinterAcademic Advisor (770) 824-5248 Gregory.Minter@westgatech.edu
Erika MitchellAdmissions Counselor (770) 537-5706 Erika.Mitchell@westgatech.edu
Dallas MoonInstructional Coordinator (770) 824-5223 Dallas.Moon@westgatech.edu
Lee MoonInstructional Designer (770) 537.5737 Lee.Moon@westgatech.edu
Susan MorganAdmissions Counselor (770) 537-5715 Susan.Morgan@westgatech.edu
Bernardo NietoInstructor, Mathematics (770) 537-6024 Bernardo.Nieto@westgatech.edu
Celeste NorrisTransition Specialist (770) 537-6061 Celeste.Norris@westgatech.edu
Cecilia OwensDean, School of Nursing (770) 537-6032 Cecilia.Owens@westgatech.edu
Bob PattersonMaintenance Supervisor (770) 537-6021 Bob.Patterson@westgatech.edu
Jamie ReeceTechnical Support Specialist (770) 838-3190 Jamie.Reece@westgatech.edu
Sherry ReeceProgram Assistant (770) 537-6030 Sherry.Reece@westgatech.edu
Carol ReidVice President, Administrative Services (770) 537-5702 Carol.Reid@westgatech.edu
Tim RobinsonFacilities Project Specialist (770) 824-5237 Tim.Robinson@westgatech.edu
Cindy RobinsonInstructor, Cosmetology (770) 537-6053 Cindy.Robinson@westgatech.edu
Latrice RossCompliance Manager (678) 821-3792 latrice.ross@westgatech.edu
Angelo Ross Banner DBA (770) 824-5287 Angelo.Ross@westgatech.edu
Rodd RussowExecutive Director, Human Resources (770) 824-5353 Rodd.Russow@westgatech.edu
Pat SailorsInstructor, Nurse Aide (770) 537-6048 Pat.Sailors@westgatech.edu
Pam SandersProgram Specialist (770) 537-5753 Pam.Sanders@westgatech.edu
Penny SantelliCustomer Care Specialist (770) 824-5277 Penny.Santelli@westgatech.edu
Paige SaylorsAssistant VP, Academic Affairs (678) 821-3778 Paige.Saylors@westgatech.edu
Phyllis ShadingerData Entry Specialist (770) 537-7958 Phyllis.Shadinger@westgatech.edu
Jamie ShellProgram Chair, Medical Assisting (770) 537-6051 Jamie.Shell@westgatech.edu
Christy ShireyRegistrar Specialist (770) 537-5725 Christy.Shirey@westgatech.edu
Tracey SmithProgram Chair, Emergency Medical Services (770) 537-6037 Tracey.Smith@westgatech.edu
Susan SnyderProperty Account Specialist (770) 537-6057 Susan.Snyder@westgatech.edu
Tonya SparkmanProgram Assistant (770) 537-6019 Tonya.Sparkman@westgatech.edu
Cynthia StephensAdministrative Assistant (770) 537-5714 Cynthia.Stephens@westgatech.edu
Donald StevensCampus Police Sergeant (770) 537-6040 Donald.Stevens@westgatech.edu
Dana StirmanInstructor, Health Information Management Technology (770) 537-5749 Dana.Stirman@westgatech.edu
Judy StreeterStudent Affairs Assistant (770) 537-5716 Judy.Streeter@westgatech.edu
Nancy SullivanInstructor, Licensed Practical Nursing (770) 537-6026 Nancy.Sullivan@westgatech.edu
Matthew SunrichLibrarian (770) 537-6063 Matthew.Sunrich@westgatech.edu
Abby SuttonInstructor, Nurse Aide (770) 537-6048 Abby.Sutton@westgatech.edu
Tabiatha TallentData Entry Specialist (770) 824-5242 Tabiatha.Tallent@westgatech.edu
Kyle TaylorInstructor, English (770) 537-6014 Kyle.Taylor@westgatech.edu
Maquissa ThomasInstructor, Registered Nursing (770) 537-6098 Maquissa.Thomas@westgatech.edu
Subrena ThompsonProgram Specialist (770) 537-5734 Subrena.Thompson@westgatech.edu
Laura ThorntonRegistrar (770) 537-5720 Laura.Thornton@westgatech.edu
Barbara TiptonWIOA Coordinator (770) 824-5246 Barbara.Tipton@westgatech.edu
Rachel TiptonWIOA Program Specialist (770) 838-2642 Rachel.Tipton@westgatech.edu
Benjamin TruittCampus Police Officer (770) 537-7972 Benjamin.Truitt@westgatech.edu
Barry TweedyCDL Training Specialist (678) 821-3770 Barry.Tweedy@westgatech.edu
Yvonne WaddleProgram Assistant (770) 537-6085 Yvonne.Waddle@westgatech.edu
Richard WagnerWIOA Career Advisor (770) 838-2633 Richard.Wagner@westgatech.edu
Dawne WhiteCareer Services Manager (770) 824-5245 Dawne.White@westgatech.edu
Amber WilsonAccountant Manager (770) 537-7963 Amber.Wilson@westgatech.edu
Tim WoodMaintenance Technician (770) 537-6058 Tim.Wood@westgatech.edu
Tammy WrightEnrollment Center Coordinator (770) 537-5712 TammyR.Wright@westgatech.edu
Clint YarbroughGroundskeeper (706) 845-4323 Clinton.Yarbrough@westgatech.edu
Joey YarbroughInstructor, Biology (770) 537-6050 Joey.Yarbrough@westgatech.edu