West Georgia Technical College is closed to the public and for in-person instruction due to the coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic. During this time, please email the department you are trying to reach so our staff can assist you.

DepartmentEmail Address
Academic Affairs for class or instructor questionsacademics@westgatech.edu
Accessibility ServicesSpecialPopulations@westgatech.edu
Admissionsadmissions@westgatech.edu
Adult Education/GEDwgtcAdultEd@westgatech.edu
AdvisingAdvising@westgatech.edu
Bookstorebookstore@westgatech.edu
Business Office/Student Accountswgtcbusinessoffice@westgatech.edu
Community EducationConEd@westgatech.edu
Conference CentersWGTCCallawayCC@westgatech.edu
Corporate TrainingConEd@westgatech.edu
Customer CareWeCare@westgatech.edu
Dual EnrollmentDualEnroll@westgatech.edu
Financial AidFinancialAid@westgatech.edu
Human ResourceswgtcHR@westgatech.edu
Library ServiceswgtcLibraries@westgatech.edu
Orientationwgtcorientation@westgatech.edu
Registrarregistrar@westgatech.edu
Student Lifestudentlife@westgatech.edu
Title IXApril.Welch@westgatech.edu
WIOAWIOA@westgatech.edu