Apply Today

Directory

Facilities

NameTitleOffice PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Brian AlsobrookMaintenance Technician (706) 756-4555 Brian.Alsobrook@westgatech.edu
John BallMaintenance Tech (770) 755-7800 John.Ball@westgatech.edu
Keith BasingerMaintenance Supervisor (770) 755-7831 Keith.Basinger@westgatech.edu
Scotty BibleMaintenance Tech (706) 756-4577 Scotty.Bible@westgatech.edu
Tim CraftGroundskeeper (770) 947-3820 Tim.Craft@westgatech.edu
Tony FarmerGroundskeeper (770) 947-3820 Tony.Farmer@westgatech.edu
Patrick GoodenMaintenance Tech (706) 756-4623 Patrick.Gooden@westgatech.edu
David HarperCourier (770) 537-6058 David.Harper@westgatech.edu
Ricky HulseyMaintenance Tech (770) 824-5240 Ricky.Hulsey@westgatech.edu
Teresa HulseyMaintenance Technician (770) 836-4708 Teresa.Hulsey@westgatech.edu
Michael Jiles Executive Director of Facilities (678) 664-0534 (770) 359-7845 Michael.Jiles@westgatech.edu
Mark KenerlyMaintenance Technician (770) 947-7369 Mark.Kenerly@westgatech.edu
Chuck LawhorneMaintenance Supervisor (770) 947-3820 Chuck.Lawhorne@westgatech.edu
Robert LedetGroundskeeper (706) 756-4626 Robert.Ledet@westgatech.edu
Gary LockhartMaintenance Supervisor (706) 756-4577 Gary.Lockhart@westgatech.edu
Adam MillerGroundskeeper (770) 836-4708 Adam.Miller@westgatech.edu
Bob PattersonMaintenance Supervisor (770) 537-6021 Bob.Patterson@westgatech.edu
JR ReidCustodian (770) 947-4356 JR.Reid@westgatech.edu
Tim RobinsonFacilities Project Specialist (770) 824-5237 Tim.Robinson@westgatech.edu
Drew VanceGroundskeeper (770) 755-7848 Drew.Vance@westgatech.edu
Stanley VaughnMaintenance Supervisor (770) 836-4714 Stanley.Vaughn@westgatech.edu
John WilsonMaintenance Technician (706) 756-4577 John.Wilson@westgatech.edu
Tim WoodMaintenance Technician (770) 537-6058 Tim.Wood@westgatech.edu
Clint YarbroughGroundskeeper (706) 845-4323 Clinton.Yarbrough@westgatech.edu