Apply Today

Directory

Financial Services

NameTitleOffice PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Ashley AllenAccounts Receivable Technician (770) 824-5203 Ashley.Allen@westgatech.edu
Angie CaldwellPurchasing Coordinator (770) 537-5704 Angie.Caldwell@westgatech.edu
Akeva DavisFinancial Technician (770) 947-7279 Akeva.Davis@westgatech.edu
Gay DittmanAccounts Payable Technician (706) 756-4644 Gay.Dittman@westgatech.edu
Cindy EnglishPurchasing Technician (770) 537-5703 Cindy.English@westgatech.edu
Lori FrithAccounts Receivable Specialist (770) 537-5711 Lori.Frith@westgatech.edu
Alyssa GarrettCashier (770) 947-7209 Alyssa.Garrett@westgatech.edu
Regina GoldenAccounts Payable Technician (706) 756-4592 Regina.Golden@westgatech.edu
Angie IngleStaff Accountant (770) 537-5707 Angie.Ingle@westgatech.edu
Regina JarrellAccounts Receivable Specialist (678) 821-3750 Regina.Jarrell@westgatech.edu
John LamendolaExecutive Director, Financial Services (770) 537-5702 John.Lamendola@westgatech.edu
Loriann SimpsonAccounts Payable/RFP/Travel Technician (706) 756-4655 Loriann.Simpson@westgatech.edu
Susan SnyderProperty Account Specialist (770) 537-6057 Susan.Snyder@westgatech.edu
Denise ThompsonBusiness Analyst (706) 756-4616 Denise.Thompson@westgatech.edu
Amber WilsonAccountant Manager (770) 537-7963 Amber.Wilson@westgatech.edu