Apply Today

Directory

School of Arts & Sciences

NameTitleOffice PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Ann AluInstructor, Chemistry (770) 947-7226 Ann.Alu@westgatech.edu
Raymond BacudInstructor, Mathematics (770) 836-6822 Raymond.Bacud@westgatech.edu
Brian BarkleyDean, School of Arts and Sciences (770) 836-6830 Brian.Barkley@westgatech.edu
Jeremy BishopInstructor, Biology (770) 755-7818 Jeremy.Bishop@westgatech.edu
Ashlie BlinnInstructor, Biology (770) 947-7212 Ashlie.Blinn@westgatech.edu
Peggy CadeInstructor, Mathematics (770) 537-6017 Peggy.Cade@westgatech.edu
Crystal CalhounInstructor, English (770) 755-7839 Crystal.Calhoun@westgatech.edu
Jason CarterInstructor, Mathematics (770) 947-7233 Jason.Carter@westgatech.edu
Tenio CousinInstructor, Psychology (770) 537-6018 Tenio.Cousin@westgatech.edu
Lisa CunninghamInstructor, English (770) 947-7231 Lisa.Cunningham@westgatech.edu
Jennifer DavisInstructor, English (770) 836-6866 Jennifer.Davis@westgatech.edu
Robert EdwardsInstructor, English (770) 755-7815 Robert.Edwards@westgatech.edu
Jodi FisselAssociate Dean, School of Arts and Sciences (770) 830-2180 Jodi.Fissel@westgatech.edu
Heather HatchInstructor, Biology (770) 537-6047 Heather.Hatch@westgatech.edu
Heather HawkinsInstructor, Psychology (770) 947-7221 Heather.Hawkins@westgatech.edu
Trish IveyInstructor, English (706) 756-4564 Trish.Ivey@westgatech.edu
Judy JacksonInstructor, English (770) 947-7208 Judy.Jackson@westgatech.edu
TaTanisha JacksonInstructor, Mathematics (706) 756-4559 TaTanisha.Jackson@westgatech.edu
Karen KelleyInstructor, Psychology (706) 756-4601 Karen.Kelley@westgatech.edu
Jason KennedyInstructor, History (770) 836-6867 Jason.Kennedy@westgatech.edu
Beverly KirkInstructor, Speech (770) 537-5752 Beverly.Kirk@westgatech.edu
Sam KwachieInstructor, Economics (770) 947-7323 sam.kwachie@westgatech.edu
Jean LaFleurInstructor, Mathematics (770) 755-7835 Jean.LaFleur@westgatech.edu
Abiola LawalInstructor, Mathematics (706) 756-4559 Abiola.Lawal@westgatech.edu
Kisha MaynardInstructor, Mathematics (770) 755-7822 Kisha.Maynard@westgatech.edu
Edgar McGeeProgram Chair, Psychology (770) 836-3501 Edgar.McGee@westgatech.edu
Donald MillerInstructor, English (706) 756-4578 Donald.Miller@westgatech.edu
Stephen MooreInstructor, Mathematics & Physics (770) 836-4702 Stephen.Moore@westgatech.edu
Bernardo NietoInstructor, Mathematics (770) 537-6024 Bernardo.Nieto@westgatech.edu
Solomon NzenwaInstructor, Mathematics (770) 947-7355 Solomon.Nzenwa@westgatech.edu
Carol PearsonInstructor, English (770) 838-3137 Carol.Pearson@westgatech.edu
Matt PilonProgram Chair, Mathematics (770) 836-4716 Matt.Pilon@westgatech.edu
Kelly SteedInstructor, Psychology (770) 755-7816 Kelly.Steed@westgatech.edu
Kyle TaylorInstructor, English (770) 537-6014 Kyle.Taylor@westgatech.edu
Anabelle TedderInstructor, Biology (770) 838-3174 Anabelle.Tedder@westgatech.edu
Traci ThompsonProgram Chair, English/Fine Arts/Humanities/Speech (770) 947-7219 Traci.Thompson@westgatech.edu
David WorthamProgram Chair, Natural Sciences (706) 756-4693 David.Wortham@westgatech.edu
Joey YarbroughInstructor, Biology (770) 537-6050 Joey.Yarbrough@westgatech.edu