Apply Today

Directory

School of Business & Public Services

NameTitleOffice PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Shirlee AusmanInstructor, Business Technology (706) 756-4627 Shirlee.Ausman@westgatech.edu
Angela BrownInstructor, Early Childhood Care and Education (770) 755-7812 Angela.Brown@westgatech.edu
Olivia BrownInstructor, Business Management (770) 947-4354 Olivia.Brown@westgatech.edu
Leverett ButtsInstructor, Criminal Justice (770) 838-2516 Leverett.Butts@westgatech.edu
Candace ClowneyProgram Assistant (770) 947-7281 Candace.Clowney@westgatech.edu
Ginger DennisInstructor, Accounting (706) 756-4584 Ginger.Dennis@westgatech.edu
Tondrika DilligardInstructor, Computer Information Systems (770) 755-7813 Tondrika.Dilligard@westgatech.edu
Walt EdwardsInstructor, Business Management (706) 756-4612 Walt.Edwards@westgatech.edu
Francisca EdwardsInstructor, Computer Information Systems (770) 947-7284 Francisca.Edwards@westgatech.edu
Dennis EdwardsInstructor, Culinary Arts (770) 947-7267 dennis.edwards@westgatech.edu
Karen FreemanProgram Chair, Early Childhood Care and Education (706) 756-4615 Karen.Freeman@westgatech.edu
Tammy FrostInstructor, Computer Information Systems (770) 947-7569 Tammy.Frost@westgatech.edu
Wendy GreyInstructor, Early Childhood Care and Education (770) 947-7695 Wendy.Grey@westgatech.edu
Tanya JohnsonProgram Chair, Business Technology (770) 824-5256 Tanya.Johnson@westgatech.edu
Eugene JonesInstructor, Computer Information Systems (770) 947-7235 Eugene.Jones@westgatech.edu
Becky LansingInstructor, Early Childhood Care and Education (678) 664-0562 Becky.Lansing@westgatech.edu
Gina McFarlinProgram Chair, Accounting (770) 537-7965 Gina.McFarlin@westgatech.edu
Deebra MitchellInstructor, Culinary Arts (770) 755-7408 Deebra.Mitchell@westgatech.edu
Tara MotenInstructor, Computer Information Systems (770) 838-2589 Tara.Moten@westgatech.edu
Gary PerryInstructor, Computer Information Systems (706) 756-4571 Gary.Perry@westgatech.edu
Babs RussellDean, School of Business & Public Services (770) 947-7260 Babs.Russell@westgatech.edu
Joey SandersInstructor, Accounting (770) 836-6862 Joey.Sanders@westgatech.edu
Louis ShepardProgram Chair, Criminal Justice (706) 756-4691 Louis.Shepard@westgatech.edu
Ken SmithAssociate Dean, School of Business & Public Services (770) 947-7202 Ken.Smith@westgatech.edu
Tracey ThompsonProgram Chair, Computer Information Systems (770) 836-4715 Tracey.Thompson@westgatech.edu
Harold WillisInstructor, Criminal Justice (770) 947-7356 Harold.Willis@westgatech.edu