Apply Today

Directory

School of Health Sciences

NameTitleOffice PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Daphney BryantProgram Chair, Health Information Management Technology (770) 537-6036 Daphney.Bryant@westgatech.edu
Alice CobbProgram Coordinator, Dental Hygiene (770) 947-7225 Alice.Cobb@westgatech.edu
Christy ColeInstructor, Clinical Laboratory Technology (770) 537-6043 Christy.Cole@westgatech.edu
Erica GardnerPharmacy Lab Assistant (770) 947-7200 Erica.Gardner@westgatech.edu
Elaine GilbertInstructor, Allied Health (706) 756-4605 Elaine.Gilbert@westgatech.edu
Nikki GilbertAssociate Dean, School of Health Sciences (770) 755-7858 Nikki.Gilbert@westgatech.edu
Annie HarpProgram Assistant, Health Sciences (770) 755-7869 Annie.Harp@westgatech.edu
Jessica HarveyInstructor, Dental Assisting (770) 947-7329 Jessica.Harvey@westgatech.edu
Michelle HillProgram Chair, Pharmacy Technology (770) 947-7332 Michelle.Hill@westgatech.edu
Shannon HoustonInstructor, Pharmacy Technology Shannon.Houston@westgatech.edu
Phyllis InghamProgram Director, Clinical Lab Technology/Phlebotomy (770) 537-6045 Phyllis.Ingham@westgatech.edu
Winona KittikoProgram Director, Associate Degree Nursing (770) 755-7833 Winona.Kittiko@westgatech.edu
Robyn KnottInstructor, Medical Assisting (706) 756-4568 Robyn.Knott@westgatech.edu
Ashley LakeProgram Chair, Surgical Technology (770) 537-6044 Ashley.Lake@westgatech.edu
Stephanie LewisProgram Assistant, Dental Hygiene (770) 947-7210 Stephanie.Lewis@westgatech.edu
Jonneen MillerClinical Coordinator, Radiologic Technology (706) 756-4553 Jonneen.Miller@westgatech.edu
Cheryl MillsProgram Director, Dental Hygiene (770) 947-7220 Cheryl.Mills@westgatech.edu
Kim NolanProgram Chair, Dental Assisting (770) 755-7424 Kim.Nolan@westgatech.edu
Dawn PurdyProgram Chair, Radiologic Technology (770) 947-7222 Dawn.Purdy@westgatech.edu
Jamie ShellProgram Chair, Medical Assisting (770) 537-6051 Jamie.Shell@westgatech.edu
Tom SmithProgram Chair, Fire Science Technology (706) 756-4583 Tom.Smith@westgatech.edu
Tracey SmithProgram Chair, Emergency Medical Services (770) 537-6037 Tracey.Smith@westgatech.edu
Robin SowdersInstructor, Radiologic Technology (770) 947-7227 Robin.Sowders@westgatech.edu
Dana StirmanInstructor, Health Information Management Technology (770) 537-5749 Dana.Stirman@westgatech.edu
Naquilla ThomasDean, School of Health Sciences (770) 755-7829 Naquilla.Thomas@westgatech.edu
Carolyn WhittProgram Director, Radiologic Technology (706) 756-4552 Carolyn.Whitt@westgatech.edu