Apply Today

Directory

School of Trade & Technology

NameTitleOffice PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Luis AcevedoInstructor, Engineering (678) 664-0560 Luis.Acevedo@westgatech.edu
Michael AndersonInstructor, Precision Manufacturing (706) 756-4677 Michael.Anderson@westgatech.edu
Barry BakerProgram Chair, Automotive (706) 756-4561 Barry.Baker@westgatech.edu
Jeff BarrInstructor, Welding (404) 354-7298 Jeff.Barr@westgatech.edu
Bill BramlettInstructor, Welding (770) 838-2586 Bill.Bramlett@westgatech.edu
John CallawayInstructor, Precision Manufacturing (770) 755-7849 John.Callaway@westgatech.edu
Paula CollinsInstructor, Cosmetology (706) 756-4570 Paula.Collins@westgatech.edu
Willie FordProgram Chair, Welding (706) 672-3172 Willie.Ford@westgatech.edu
Billy GarnerInstructor, Air Conditioning Technology (706) 756-4565 Billy.Garner@westgatech.edu
Daniel HalsteadInstructor, Electronics Technology (770) 830-2354 Daniel.Halstead@westgatech.edu
Richard HickmonInstructor, Precision Manufacturing (706) 756-4556 Richard.Hickmon@westgatech.edu
Leonard HodgeProgram Chair, Commercial Truck Driving (706) 756-4682 Leonard.Hodge@westgatech.edu
Ross HollonInstructor, Welding (770) 947-7353 Ross.Hollon@westgatech.edu
Trevor KeyInstructor, Diesel (770) 838-2585 Trevor.Key@westgatech.edu
Christopher McFarlinProgram Chair, Air Conditioning Technology (770) 838-2581 Christopher.McFarlin@westgatech.edu
Jennifer MeachamInstructor, Cosmetology (706) 948-0256 Jennifer.Meacham@westgatech.edu
Greg MorganInstructor, Commercial Truck Driving (770) 836-6868 Greg.Morgan@westgatech.edu
Brandon ParrottInstructor, Welding (706) 756-4572 Brandon.Parrott@westgatech.edu
Dale PattersonInstructor, Cosmetology (770) 947-7357 Dale.Patterson@westgatech.edu
DeeDee PattersonInstructor, Cosmetology (770) 836-6825 DeeDee.Patterson@westgatech.edu
Joe PenningtonInstructor, Welding (770) 755-7417 Joe.Pennington@westgatech.edu
Schurita PersonInstructor, Cosmetology (770) 755-7423 Schurita.Person@westgatech.edu
Cindy RobinsonInstructor, Cosmetology (770) 537-6053 Cindy.Robinson@westgatech.edu
Michael SteversonInstructor, Precision Manufacturing (770) 836-4704 Michael.Steverson@westgatech.edu
Linda SullivanDean, School of Trade & Technology (706) 756-4625 Linda.Sullivan@westgatech.edu
Poncho ThomasInstructor, Welding (770) 830-3013 Poncho.Thomas@westgatech.edu
Trulisa TurnerProgram Chair, Cosmetology (706) 756-4570 Trulisa.Turner@westgatech.edu
John WardProgram Chair, Electronics Technology (770) 836-4710 John.Ward@westgatech.edu
Gary WelbornAssociate Dean, School of Trade & Technology (706) 756-4690 Gary.Welborn@westgatech.edu
Tim WhiteProgram Chair, Machine Tool Technology (770) 836-4709 Tim.White@westgatech.edu
Richard WhitmanInstructor, Machine Tool Technology (770) 755 7434 Richard.Whitman@westgatech.edu