Apply Today

Directory

Adamson

NameTitleOffice PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Ben ChambersDirector of Public Relations & Information (678) 664-0525 Ben.Chambers@westgatech.edu
Kristen DouglasVice President, Academic Affairs (678) 664-0529 Kristen.Douglas@westgatech.edu
Stephanie FantAccount Specialist (678) 664-0524 Stephanie.Fant@westgatech.edu
Pat HannonExecutive Director, Strategic Initiatives (678) 664-0506 pat.hannon@westgatech.edu
Michael Jiles Executive Director of Facilities (678) 664-0534 (770) 359-7845 Michael.Jiles@westgatech.edu
Karen KirchlerVice President, Adult Education (678) 664-0507 Karen.Kirchler@westgatech.edu
Christy Odenwald Program Specialist (678) 664-0510 Christy.Odenwald@westgatech.edu
John PartonVice President, Institutional Effectiveness (678) 664-0527 John.Parton@westgatech.edu
James PerryChief of Police (678) 664-0520 (678) 552-5533 James.Perry@westgatech.edu
Scott RulePresident of West Georgia Technical College (678) 664-0530 president@westgatech.edu
Eberon SmithTraining Specialist (678) 218-9419 (678) 218-9419 Eberon.Smith@westgatech.edu
Libby Spicer Administrative Assistant (678) 664-0508 Libby.Spicer@westgatech.edu
Caroline SteedCommunication Specialist (678) 664-0523 Caroline.Steed@westgatech.edu
Terri SticherAdministrative Assistant (678) 664-0509 Terri.Sticher@westgatech.edu
Julia WatsonExecutive Assistant to the President (678) 664-0530 Julia.Watson@westgatech.edu
Tedra WhiteCorporate Training Specialist (678) 664-0514 Tedra.White@westgatech.edu
Tonya WhitlockVice President, Student Affairs (678) 664-0532 Tonya.Whitlock@westgatech.edu
Terri A. WilliamsReceptionist (770) 838-2541 TerriA.Williams@westgatech.edu