Locations & Staff

Michelle Barsom,  Executive Director of Library Services

Office Location: Carroll Campus Library

Phone: (770) 836-4712

E-mail: Michelle.Barsom@westgatech.edu

 

The Carroll Campus Library

500 Technology Parkway

Carrollton, Georgia 30117

Phone: (770) 836-4711

 

Library Staff – Carroll Campus

Jamie Addy, Librarian

Office Location: Carroll Campus – Library

Phone: (770) 836-3170

E-mail: Jamie.Addy@westgatech.edu

 

Cathy Bost, Library Assistant

Office Location: Carroll Campus – Library

Phone: (770) 836-4711

E-mail: Cathy.Bost@westgatech.edu

 

The Coweta Campus Library

200 Campus Drive

Newnan, GA 30263

Phone: (770) 755-7844

 

Library Staff – Coweta Campus

Dr. Emmanuel Enujioke, Librarian

Office Location: Coweta Campus – Library

Phone: (770) 755-7874

E-mail: Emmanuel.Enujioke@westgatech.edu

 

Jonathan St. Martin, Librarian

Office Location: Coweta Campus – Library

Phone: (770) 755-7853

E-mail: Jonathan.Stmartin@westgatech.edu

 

The Douglas Campus Library

4600 Timber Ridge Drive

Douglasville, Georgia 30135

Phone: (770) 947-7238

 

Library Staff – Douglas Campus

Joshua Grimes, Librarian

Office Location: Douglas Campus – Library

Phone: (770) 947-7330

E-mail: Joshua.Grimes@westgatech.edu

 

Kit Roe, Librarian

Office Location: Douglas Campus – Library

Phone: (770) 947-7240

E-mail: Kit.Roe@westgatech.edu

 

 

The LaGrange Campus Library

1 College Circle

LaGrange, GA 30240

Phone: (706) 756-4575

 

Library Staff – LaGrange Campus

Rachel Cotney, Librarian

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus – Library

Phone: (706) 756-4557

E-mail: Rachel.Cotney@westgatech.edu

 

Crystal Waldrip, Library Assistant

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus – Library

Phone: (706) 756-4602

E-mail: Crystal.Waldrip@westgatech.edu

 

The Mary McClung Murphy Campus Library

176 Murphy Campus Blvd.

Waco, GA 30182

Phone: (770) 537-6066

 

Library Staff – Murphy Campus

Matt Sunrich, Librarian

Office Location: Murphy Campus – Mary McClung Library

Phone: (770) 537-6063

E-mail: Matthew.Sunrich@westgatech.edu