Locations & Staff

Emanuel Sinclair Mitchell, Executive Director of Library Services

Office Location: Douglas Campus – 321

Phone: 770-947-7351

E-mail: emanuel.mitchell@westgatech.edu

 

The Roger Schoerner Technical Library – Carroll Campus

997 South Highway 16

Carrollton, Georgia 30116

Phone: 770-836-4711

Fax: 770-836-6801

 

Library Staff – Carroll Campus

Chris Carroll, Librarian

Office Location: Carroll Campus – Office 202

Phone: 770-836-4711/4712

E-mail: chris.carroll@westgatech.edu

 

Alicia Jacine Harrison-Mason, Library Assistant

Office Location: Carroll Campus – Library

Phone: 770-836-4711

E-mail: alicia.harrison@westgatech.edu

 

Cathy Bost, Library Assistant

Office Location: Carroll Campus – Office 202

Phone: 770-836-6828

E-mail: cathy.bost@westgatech.edu

 

CEC Site

Cooperative Agreement with:

Newnan-Coweta Public Library

25 Hospital Road

Newnan, Georgia 30263

Phone: 770-253-3625

 

WGTC has an agreement with the Newnan Coweta County Public Library to provide service to WGTC students at CEC. All WGTC students have access to GALILEO, both on and off campus. If you need additional information or assistance with GALILEO or our agreement with the Newnan Coweta County Public Library, contact Emanuel Mitchell, executive director of library services.

 

Coweta Campus

200 Campus Drive

Newnan, GA 30263

Phone: 770-755-7844

 

Library Staff – Coweta Campus

Dr. Emmanuel Enujioke, Librarian

Office Location: Coweta Campus – Office A261

Phone: 770-755-7874

E-mail: emmanuel.enujioke@westgatech.edu

 

Turkesia Evans, Librarian

Office Location: Coweta Campus – Office A262

Phone: 770-755-7853

E-mail: turkesia.evans@westgatech.edu

 

Ana Jefferson, Library Assistant

Office Location: Coweta Campus Library

Phone: 770-755-7844

E-mail: ana.jefferson@westgatech.edu

 

The Douglas Campus Library

4600 Timber Ridge Drive

Douglasville, Georgia 30135

Phone: 770-947-7238

Fax: 770-947-4361

 

Library Staff – Douglas Campus

Mike Stephens, Librarian

Office Location: Douglas Campus – Office 251

Phone: 770-947-7240

E-mail: michael.stephens@westgatech.edu

 

Gary Frizzell, Librarian

Office Location: Douglas Campus – Library

Phone: 770-947-7330

E-mail: gary.frizzell@westgatech.edu

 

Tamela Faal, Library Assistant

Office Location: Douglas Campus – Library

Phone: 770-947-7238

E-mail: tamela.faal@westgatech.edu

 

The LaGrange Campus Library

1 College Circle

LaGrange, GA 30240

Phone: 706-756-4557

Fax: 706-756-4631

 

Library Staff – LaGrange Campus

Linda Gavin, Librarian

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus – Office 900B

Phone: 706-756-4557

E-mail: linda.gavin@westgatech.edu

 

Carla Fredd, Librarian

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus

Phone: 706-756-4602

E-mail: carla.fredd@westgatech.edu

 

The Mary McClung Library

176 Murphy Campus Blvd.

Waco, GA 30182

Phone: 770-537-6066

Fax: 770-537-7997

 

Library Staff – Murphy Campus

Farley Jenkins, Librarian

Office Location: Murphy Campus – Mary McClung Library

Phone: 770-537-6066

E-mail: farley.jenkins@westgatech.edu

 

Matt Sunrich, Librarian

Office Location: Murphy Campus – Mary McClung Library

Phone: 770-537-6063

E-mail: matthew.sunrich@westgatech.edu

 

Allison Chambers, Library Assistant

Office Location: Murphy Campus – Library

Phone: 770-537-6066

E-mail: allison.chambers@westgatech.edu