Locations & Staff

Michelle Barsom,  Executive Director of Library Services

Office Location: Carroll Campus Library

Phone: 770-836-4712

E-mail: Michelle.Barsom@westgatech.edu

 

The Roger Schoerner Technical Library – Carroll Campus

997 South Highway 16

Carrollton, Georgia 30116

Phone: 770-836-4711

 

Library Staff – Carroll Campus

Sarah Page, Librarian

Office Location: Carroll Campus – Library

Phone: 770-836-3170

E-mail: sarah.page@westgatech.edu

 

Cathy Bost, Library Assistant

Office Location: Carroll Campus – Library

Phone: 770-836-4711

E-mail: cathy.bost@westgatech.edu

 

Coweta Campus

200 Campus Drive

Newnan, GA 30263

Phone: 770-755-7844

 

Library Staff – Coweta Campus

Dr. Emmanuel Enujioke, Librarian

Office Location: Coweta Campus – Library

Phone: 770-755-7874

E-mail: emmanuel.enujioke@westgatech.edu

 

Jonathan St. Martin, Librarian

Office Location: Coweta Campus – Library

Phone: 770-755-7853

E-mail: jonathan.stmartin@westgatech.edu

 

The Douglas Campus Library

4600 Timber Ridge Drive

Douglasville, Georgia 30135

Phone: 770-947-7238

 

Library Staff – Douglas Campus

Farley Jenkins, Librarian

Office Location: Douglas Campus – Library

Phone: 770-947-7240

E-mail: farley.jenkins@westgatech.edu

 

Joshua Grimes, Librarian

Office Location: Douglas Campus – Library

Phone: (770) 947-7330

E-mail: joshua.grimes@westgatech.edu

 

 

The LaGrange Campus Library

1 College Circle

LaGrange, GA 30240

Phone: 706-756-4557

 

Library Staff – LaGrange Campus

Carla Fredd, Librarian

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus – Library

Phone: 706-756-4602

E-mail: carla.fredd@westgatech.edu

 

Emma McQuiston, Librarian

Office Location: LaGrange West Campus – Library

Phone: (706) 756-4557

E-mail: emma.mcquiston@westgatech.edu

 

The Mary McClung Library

176 Murphy Campus Blvd.

Waco, GA 30182

Phone: 770-537-6066

 

Library Staff – Murphy Campus

Matt Sunrich, Librarian

Office Location: Murphy Campus – Mary McClung Library

Phone: 770-537-6063

E-mail: matthew.sunrich@westgatech.edu