Directory

Carroll

Name Title Office Phone Email
Greg Abbott Instructor, Air Conditioning Technology 770.838.2581 Greg.Abbott@westgatech.edu
Luis Acevedo Program Chair, Engineering (678) 664-0560 Luis.Acevedo@westgatech.edu
Jamie Addy Librarian (770) 836-3170 Jamie.Addy@westgatech.edu
Charlotte Ayres Financial Aid/Veteran Affairs Specialist (770) 830-2153 Charlotte.Ayres@westgatech.edu
Raymond Bacud Instructor, Mathematics (770) 836-6822 Raymond.Bacud@westgatech.edu
Dereck Bailey Commercial Truck Driving Instructor (678) 664-0572 Dereck.Bailey@westgatech.edu
Jennifer Ball High School Coordinator (770) 836-4718 Jennifer.Ball@westgatech.edu
Jeff Barr Instructor, Welding (404) 354-7298 Jeff.Barr@westgatech.edu
Matt Beach Instructor, Precision Manufacturing & Maintenance (770) 836-4707 Matt.Beach@westgatech.edu
Donna Boyd-Gomez Special Populations Coordinator (770) 838-2526 Donna.Boyd@westgatech.edu
Wilma Brown Student Affairs Assistant (678) 664-0568 Wilma.Brown@westgatech.edu
Tanya Byrd-Johnson Program Chair, Business Technology (770) 824-5256 Tanya.Johnson@westgatech.edu
Doris Cardenas ESL Lead Instructor Doris.Cardenas@westgatech.edu
Amy Carlson Lead Instructor, Carroll & Heard (770) 836-6675 Amy.Carlson@westgatech.edu
MyLean Cheney Student Affairs Assistant (770) 830-2256 MyLean.Cheney@westgatech.edu
Caycee Creamer Instructor, Biology (770) 836-3501 Caycee.Creamer@westgatech.edu
Jennifer Davis Instructor, English (770) 836-6866 Jennifer.Davis@westgatech.edu
Kimberly Donald Advising Coach (678) 664-0571 Kimberly.Donald@westgatech.edu
Mike Durham Program Director, Commercial Construction Management (678) 664-0592 Mike.Durham@westgatech.edu
Joyce Freeman Program Chair, Early Childhood Care & Education (678) 664-0562 Joyce.Freeman@westgatech.edu
Tammy Frost Instructor, Computer Information Systems (770) 836-6624 Tammy.Frost@westgatech.edu
Bethany Garner Admissions Counselor (770) 836-4492 Bethany.Garner@westgatech.edu
Susan Gibbs Cashier (770) 836-4743 Susan.Gibbs@westgatech.edu
Brittany Green Instructor, Psychology (678) 664 0561 Brittany.Green@westgatech.edu
Julie Hallmark WIOA Program Specialist (770) 755-7429 Julie.Hallmark@westgatech.edu
LaDonna Hampton Bookstore Assistant Manager (770) 836-6702 ladonna.hampton@westgatech.edu
Jessica Harris Library Assistant (770) 836-6828 Jessica.Harris@westgatech.edu
Niketa Harrison Financial Aid Coordinator (770) 836-4390 Niketa.Harrison@westgatech.edu
Joe Holvey Program Director, Commercial Truck Driving (770) 836-6868 Joe.Holvey@westgatech.edu
Richard Hooks Groundskeeper (678) 664-0573 Richard.Hooks@westgatech.edu
Teresa Hulsey Maintenance Technician (770) 836-4708 Teresa.Hulsey@westgatech.edu
Samantha Jett Admissions Counselor (770) 830-2244 Samantha.Jett@westgatech.edu
Jason Kennedy Program Chair, Social Sciences; Instructor, History (770) 836-6867 Jason.Kennedy@westgatech.edu
Trevor Key Program Director, Diesel Technology (770) 838-2585 Trevor.Key@westgatech.edu
Beverly Kirk Dean, School of Arts & Sciences (770) 830-2180 Beverly.Kirk@westgatech.edu
Tyler Layton Program Director, Welding (770) 838-3013 Tyler.Layton@westgatech.edu
Angelia Long Enrollment Center Coordinator (770) 830-2179 Angelia.Long@westgatech.edu
Judi Lovvorn Director of Dual Enrollment (770) 755-7854 Judi.Lovvorn@westgatech.edu
Stephen Moore Instructor, Mathematics & Physics (770) 836-4702 Stephen.Moore@westgatech.edu
Kristy Morgan Instructor, Nurse Aide (770) 838-2584 Kristy.Morgan@westgatech.edu
Bryan Murphy Instructor, English (770) 838-3137 Bryan.Murphy@westgatech.edu
Ricky Parker Instructor, Welding (770) 838-2586 Ricky.Parker@westgatech.edu
DeeDee Patterson Instructor, Cosmetology (770) 836-6827 DeeDee.Patterson@westgatech.edu
Jane Petty Instructional Coordinator (770) 836-6864 Jane.Petty@westgatech.edu
Matt Pilon Department Chair, Mathematics (770) 836-4716 Matt.Pilon@westgatech.edu
Guerdy Regilus Instructor, Criminal Justice (770) 838-2516 Guerdy.Regilus@westgatech.edu
Ronald Rooks Instructor, CTDL (678) 664-0572 Ron.Rooks@westgatech.edu
Mary Sell WIOA Coordinator (770) 830-2202 Mary.Sell@westgatech.edu
Tara Shackleford Program Chair, Computer Information Systems (770) 838-2589 Tara.Shackleford@westgatech.edu
Jimmy Sharp Facility Supervisor (770) 836-4714 Jimmy.Sharp@westgatech.edu
Jennifer Shearon Adult Education Program Manager (706) 756-4654 Jennifer.Shearon@westgatech.edu
Louann Shepherd Career Coach, Youth Services Program (706) 881-0349 Louann.Shepherd@westgatech.edu
Jessica Simmerson Career Service Specialist (770) 537-6024 Jessica.Simmerson@westgatech.edu
Jaclyn Smith Advising Coach (770) 836-4715 Jaclyn.Smith@westgatech.edu
Anabelle Tedder Instructor, Biology (770) 838-3174 Anabelle.Tedder@westgatech.edu
Sole Thernell Associate Dean Arts & Sciences (770) 836-6830 Heidi.Thernell@westgatech.edu
Alan Threadgill Instructor, Electrical Systems Technology (770) 836-4706 Alan.Threadgill@westgatech.edu
Quinton Todd Technical Support Specialist (770) 537-7979 Quinton.Todd@westgatech.edu
Michelle Topal Executive Director, Library Services (770) 836-4712 Michelle.Topal@westgatech.edu
Tim White Program Director, Machine Tool (770) 836-4709 Tim.White@westgatech.edu
Terri A. Williams Program Specialist (770) 836-6813 TerriA.Williams@westgatech.edu
Tyler Wright Maintenance Technician (706) 885-2883 Tyler.Wright@westgatech.edu