Apply Today

Directory

CEC

NameTitleOffice PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Kamicia DavidsonWIOA Program Specialist (770) 755-7414 Kamicia.Davidson@westgatech.edu
Juan GuadianaInstructor, Automotive (770) 755-7410 Juan.Guadiana@westgatech.edu
Deebra MitchellInstructor, Culinary Arts (770) 755-7408 Deebra.Mitchell@westgatech.edu
Kim NolanProgram Chair, Dental Assisting (770) 755-7424 Kim.Nolan@westgatech.edu
Joe PenningtonInstructor, Welding (770) 755-7417 Joe.Pennington@westgatech.edu
Schurita PersonInstructor, Cosmetology (770) 755-7423 Schurita.Person@westgatech.edu
Betevia ReidWIOA Program Specialist (770) 755-7429 Betevia.Reid@westgatech.edu
Richard WhitmanInstructor, Machine Tool Technology (770) 755 7434 Richard.Whitman@westgatech.edu
Jennifer WoodyDual Enrollment Program Specialist (770) 755-7418 Jennifer.Woody@westgatech.edu