Apply Today

Directory

CEC

NameTitleOffice PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Shad BarrInstructor, Automotive (770) 755-7410 Shad.Barr@westgatech.edu
Deebra MitchellInstructor, Culinary Arts (770) 755-7408 Deebra.Mitchell@westgatech.edu
Kim NolanProgram Chair, Dental Assisting (770) 755-7424 Kim.Nolan@westgatech.edu
Joe PenningtonInstructor, Welding (770) 755-7417 Joe.Pennington@westgatech.edu
Schurita PersonInstructor, Cosmetology (770) 755-7423 Schurita.Person@westgatech.edu
Rhonda SmithInstructor, Nurse Aid (770) 755-7412 Rhonda.Smith@westgatech.edu
James TolbertWIOA Program Specialist (770) 755-7414 James.Tolbert@westgatech.edu
Richard WhitmanInstructor, Machine Tool Technology (770) 755 7434 Richard.Whitman@westgatech.edu