Directory

Coweta

Name Title Office Phone Email
Volita Almon Instructional Coordinator (770) 755-7824 Volita.Almon@westgatech.edu
Sandy Aoa Instructor, LPN-ADN Bridge 770) 755-7860 Sandy.Aoa@westgatech.edu
Meagan Barnes Advising Coach (770) 755-7826 Meagan.Barnes@westgatech.edu
Keith Basinger Facility Supervisor (770) 755-7831 Keith.Basinger@westgatech.edu
Jeremy Bishop Instructor, Biology (770) 755-7818 Jeremy.Bishop@westgatech.edu
Tammie Bonanni Instructor, Early Childhood Care & Education 770-755-7812 Tammie.Bonanni@westgatech.edu
Sophia Coke Instructor, Associate Degree Nursing (770) 755-7817 Sophia.Coke@westgatech.edu
Megan Connell Admissions Counselor (770) 755-7830 Megan.Connell@westgatech.edu
SherRee Davis Program Director, Practical Nursing (770) 755-7833 SherRee.Davis@westgatech.edu
Emmanuel Enujioke Librarian (770) 755-7874 Emmanuel.Enujioke@westgatech.edu
Shanna Fincher Career Coach, Youth Services Program 770-755-7838 Shanna.Fincher@westgatech.edu
Rod Gardner Associate Dean of Health Sciences (770) 755-7858 Rod.Gardner@westgatech.edu
Nikki Gilbert Dean, School of Health Sciences (770) 755-7829 Nikki.Gilbert@westgatech.edu
Danielle Goetz Cashier (770) 755-7837 Danielle.Goetz@westgatech.edu
Sherry Gray Instructional Lead, Adult Education (770) 755-7855 Sherry.Gray@westgatech.edu
Marie Green-Smalling Financial Aid Technician (770) 755-7811 Marie.Green@westgatech.edu
Brigitte Greer Bookstore Assistant Manager (770) 755-7810 brigitte.greer@westgatech.edu
Robert Grier Instructor, Biology (770) 755-7878 Robert.Grier@westgatech.edu
Hannah Vaughan Instructor, English (770) 755-7816 Hannah.Vaughan@westgatech.edu
Danny Hayes Campus Police Officer (770) 755-7852 Danny.Hayes@westgatech.edu
Aaron Huddlestun Technical Support Specialist (770) 755-7841 Aaron.Huddlestun@westgatech.edu
Jean LaFleur Instructor, Mathematics (770) 755-7835 Jean.LaFleur@westgatech.edu
Abiola Lawal Instructor, Mathematics (770) 755-7868 Abiola.Lawal@westgatech.edu
Melissa Lawrimore Instructor, Registered Nursing (770) 755-7864 Melissa.Lawrimore@westgatech.edu
Kyle Letourneau Campus Police Officer (706) 416-1256 Kyle.Letourneau@westgatech.edu
Kaylen Levell Student Affairs Assistant (770) 755-7420 Kaylen.Levell@westgatech.edu
Evan Lovvorn Admissions Counselor (770) 755-7808 Evan.Lovvorn@westgatech.edu
Taneca Matthews Bookstore Manager (770) 755-7813 Taneca.Matthews@westgatech.edu
Kisha Maynard Instructor, Mathematics (770) 755-7822 Kisha.Maynard@westgatech.edu
Candice McDowell Student Affairs Assistant (770) 755-7814 Candice.McDowell@westgatech.edu
Susan Morgan Enrollment Center Coordinator (770) 755-7823 Susan.Morgan@westgatech.edu
Marilyn North Instructor, Registered Nursing (770) 755-7867 Marilyn.North@westgatech.edu
Renee Rawlins Simulation Lab Specialist (770) 537-5708 Renee.Rawlins@westgatech.edu
Clint Sams Groundskeeper (770) 755-7838 John.Sams@westgatech.edu
Jonathan St. Martin Librarian (770) 755-7853 Jonathan.StMartin@westgatech.edu
Laura Waldrup Dual Enrollment Specialist (770) 755-7820 Laura.Waldrup@westgatech.edu
Maria Walker Program Specialist (770) 755-7832 Maria.Walker@westgatech.edu
Cameron Walton Systems Administrator (770) 755-7879 Cameron.Walton@westgatech.edu
Adam Watson Instructor, EMS (706) 756-4680 Adam.Watson@westgatech.edu
Tabitha Webster Academic Coach (770) 755-7819 Tabitha.Webster@westgatech.edu
Jennifer Wells Financial Aid Coordinator (770) 755-7834 Jennifer.Wells@westgatech.edu
Jim White Maintenance Technician (770) 755-7848 Jim.White@westgatech.edu
Lori White-Felde Instructor, Licensed Practical Nursing (770) 755-7859 Lori.Felde@westgatech.edu