Apply Today

Directory

Coweta

NameTitleOffice PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Volita AlmonInstructional Coordinator (770) 755-7824 Volita.Almon@westgatech.edu
Keith BasingerMaintenance Supervisor (770) 755-7831 Keith.Basinger@westgatech.edu
Jeremy BishopInstructor, Biology (770) 755-7818 Jeremy.Bishop@westgatech.edu
Tammie BonanniInstructor, Early Childhood Care and Education 770-755-7812 Tammie.Bonanni@westgatech.edu
Rebekah BrinkleyAdmissions Counselor (770) 755-7821 Rebekah.Brinkley@westgatech.edu
Pam BrownInstructor, Registered Nursing (770) 755-7842 Pam.Brown@westgatech.edu
Sophia CokeInstructor, Registered Nursing (770) 755-7817 Sophia.Coke@westgatech.edu
SherRee DavisInstructor, Registered Nursing (770) 755-7833 SheRee.Davis@westgatech.edu
Emmanuel EnujiokeLibrarian (770) 755-7874 Emmanuel.Enujioke@westgatech.edu
Lori FeldeInstructor, Licensed Practical Nursing (770) 755-7859 Lori.Felde@westgatech.edu
Nikki GilbertDean, School of Health Sciences (770) 755-7829 Nikki.Gilbert@westgatech.edu
Danielle GoetzCashier (770) 755-7837 Danielle.Goetz@westgatech.edu
Sherry GrayAdult Education Instructor (770) 755-7421 Sherry.Gray@westgatech.edu
Marie GreenFinancial Aid Technician (770) 755-7811 Marie.Green@westgatech.edu
Betevia HarrisAcademic Advisor (706) 756-4674 Betevia.Harris@westgatech.edu
Danny HayesCampus Police Officer (770) 755-7852 Danny.Hayes@westgatech.edu
Tommy HouseGroundskeeper (770) 755-7848 Tommy.House@westgatech.edu
Aaron HuddlestunTechnical Support Specialist (770) 755-7841 Aaron.Huddlestun@westgatech.edu
Jesse KwakWebmaster (770) 755-7878 Jesse.Kwak@westgatech.edu
Jean LaFleurInstructor, Mathematics (770) 755-7835 Jean.LaFleur@westgatech.edu
Abiola LawalInstructor, Mathematics (770) 755-7868 Abiola.Lawal@westgatech.edu
Melissa LawrimoreInstructor, Registered Nursing (770) 755-7864 Melissa.Lawrimore@westgatech.edu
Kierstyn LeeInstructor, Licensed Practical Nursing (770) 755-4673 Kierstyn.Lee@westgatech.edu
Kaylen LevellStudent Affairs Assistant (770) 755-7420 Kaylen.Levell@westgatech.edu
Taneca MatthewsBookstore Manager (770) 755-7813 Taneca.Matthews@westgatech.edu
Kisha MaynardInstructor, Mathematics (770) 755-7822 Kisha.Maynard@westgatech.edu
Bryan MurphyInstructor, English (770) 755-7815 Bryan.Murphy@westgatech.edu
Kimberly NeeseAdmissions Counselor (770) 755-7814 Kimberly.Neese@westgatech.edu
Marilyn NorthInstructor, Registered Nursing (770) 755-7867 Marilyn.North@westgatech.edu
Renee RawlinsSimulation Lab Specialist (770) 537-5708 Renee.Rawlins@westgatech.edu
Jonathan St. MartinLibrarian (770) 755-7853 Jonathan.StMartin@westgatech.edu
Aundrea SturdivantEnrollment Center Coordinator (770) 755-7823 Aundrea.Sturdivant@westgatech.edu
Emma TrammellStudent Affairs Assistant (770) 755-7830 Emma.Trammell@westgatech.edu
Laura WaldrupDual Enrollment Specialist (770) 755-7820 Laura.Waldrup@westgatech.edu
Maria WalkerProgram Specialist (770) 755-7832 Maria.Walker@westgatech.edu
Derek WalstonCampus Police Officer (770) 755-7852 Derek.Walston@westgatech.edu
Cameron WaltonSystems Administrator (770) 755-7879 Cameron.Walton@westgatech.edu
Jennifer WellsFinancial Aid Coordinator (770) 755-7834 Jennifer.Wells@westgatech.edu
Jim WhiteMaintenance Technician (770) 755-7848 Jim.White@westgatech.edu
Russell J. YeatmanInstructor, Precision Manufacturing (770) 755-7849 Russell.Yeatman@westgatech.edu