Directory

Douglas

Name Title Office Phone Email
Alei Alexander Advising Coach (770) 947-4349 Alei.Word@westgatech.edu
Ann Alu Instructor, Chemistry (770) 947-7226 Ann.Alu@westgatech.edu
Teresa Arflin Financial Aid Technician (770) 947-7279 Teresa.Arflin@westgatech.edu
Timmy Barnes Instructor, Criminal Justice (770) 947-7356 Timmy.Barnes@westgatech.edu
Sheila Billingslea High School Coordinator (770) 947-7538 Sheila.Billingslea@westgatech.edu
Diamond Binn Student Affairs Assistant (770) 947-7296 Diamond.Binn@westgatech.edu
Deb Brown Admissions Counselor (770) 947-7269 Deb.Brown@westgatech.edu
Brandy Caldwell Program Director, Radiologic Technology (770) 947-7227 Brandy.Caldwell@westgatech.edu
Crystal Calhoun Instructor, English (770) 947-7208 Crystal.Calhoun@westgatech.edu
Jason Carter Instructor, Mathematics (770) 947-7233 Jason.Carter@westgatech.edu
Stephanie Cook Instructor, Biology (770) 947-7224 Stephanie.Cook@westgatech.edu
Vanessa Dennis Cashier (770) 947-7209 Vanessa.Dennis@westgatech.edu
Jeremy Eason Associate Dean, School of Business & Public Services (770) 947-7202 Jeremy.Eason@westgatech.edu
Francisca Edwards Instructor, Computer Information Systems (770) 947-7284 Francisca.Edwards@westgatech.edu
Dennis Edwards Program Chair, Culinary Arts (770) 947-7267 Dennis.Edwards@westgatech.edu
Joshua Grimes Librarian (770) 947-7330 Joshua.Grimes@westgatech.edu
Annie Harp Program Assistant, Business and Public Services (770) 947-3816 Annie.Harp@westgatech.edu
Erika Henry-Mitchell Radiologic Technology Clinical Coordinator (770) 947-7222 Erika.Mitchell@westgatech.edu
Ross Hollon Instructor, Welding (770) 947-7353 Ross.Hollon@westgatech.edu
Tori Holloway Financial Aid Specialist (770) 947-7351 Tori.Holloway@westgatech.edu
Shirley Jenkins Manager of Student Retention & Advisement (770) 947-3834 Shirley.Jenkins@westgatech.edu
Kellen Miller Instructor, Automotive (770) 947-7312 Kellen.Miller@westgatech.edu
Kim Laver Instructor, Biology (770) 947-4351 Kimberly.Laver@westgatech.edu
Taurus Madric-Morris Instructor, Marketing (770) 947-7228 Taurus.Madric@westgatech.edu
Melondy Martin Dental Hygiene Clinical Coordinator (770) 947-7225 Melondy.Martin@westgatech.edu
Paige Massey Instructor, Nurse Aide (770) 947-7694 Paige.Massey@westgatech.edu
Mia McLendon Instructor, Dental Assisting (770) 947-7329 Mia.McLendon@westgatech.edu
Greg Minter Instructional Coordinator (770) 947-7332 Greg.Minter@westgatech.edu
Susan Morgan Admissions Counselor (770) 947-4350 Susan.Morgan@westgatech.edu
Kenny Morris Maintenance Technician (770) 947-7369 Kenny.Morris@westgatech.edu
Salinda Mote Instructional Lead, Adult Education (770) 947-7324 Salinda.Mote@westgatech.edu
Jessica Moye Program Director, Pharmacy Technology (770) 947-7323 Jessica.Moye@westgatech.edu
Bernardo Nieto Instructor, Mathematics (770) 947-7297 Bernardo.Nieto@westgatech.edu
Sabrina Ogle Student Affairs Assistant (770) 947-7250 Sabrina.Ogle@westgatech.edu
Joey Oman Maintenance Technician Joey.Oman@westgatech.edu
Kedar Parham Groundskeeper (770) 947-7314 Kedar.Parham@westgatech.edu
Dale Patterson Instructor, Cosmetology (770) 947-7357 Dale.Patterson@westgatech.edu
Hilary Price Director, Facilities (770) 947-3820 Hilary.Price@westgatech.edu
JR Reid Custodian (770) 947-4356 JR.Reid@westgatech.edu
Kit Roe Librarian (770) 947-7240 Kit.Roe@westgatech.edu
Babs Russell Dean, School of Business & Public Services (770) 947-7260 Babs.Russell@westgatech.edu
Brandi Sanchez Financial Aid Coordinator (770) 947-7311 Brandi.Sanchez@westgatech.edu
Madison Silva Advising Coach (770) 947-7272 Madison.Silva@westgatech.edu
Coleen Simmons Instructor, Business Management Coleen.Simmons@westgatech.edu
Jasmine Simmons Bookstore Assistant (770) 947-7229. Jasmine.Simmons@westgatech.edu
Terry Smith Instructor, Automotive (770) 947-7312 Terry.Smith@westgatech.edu
Roderick Stidum Technical Support Specialist (770) 947-7310 Roderick.Stidum@westgatech.edu
Traci Thompson Program Chair, English/Fine Arts/Humanities/Speech; Instructor, English (770) 947-7219 Traci.Thompson@westgatech.edu
Jesse Torres Instructor, Pharmacy Technology (770) 947-4367 Jesse.Torres@westgatech.edu
Bee Treadwell Campus Police Officer (770) 947-7271 Bee.Treadwell@westgatech.edu
Jennifer Turner Campus Police Officer (770) 947-7271 Jennifer.Turner@westgatech.edu
Gary Ward Technical Support Specialist (770) 947-7213 Gary.Ward@westgatech.edu
Steven Williamson Facility Supervisor (770) 947-3280 Steven.Williamson@westgatech.edu
Kimberly Wilson Dental Hygiene Administrative Assistant (770) 947-7210 Kimberly.Wilson@westgatech.edu
Tammy Wright Enrollment Center Coordinator (770) 947-7223 TammyR.Wright@westgatech.edu