Apply Today

Directory

Douglas

NameTitleOffice PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Ann AluInstructor, Chemistry (770) 947-7226 Ann.Alu@westgatech.edu
Teresa ArflinFinancial Aid Technician (770) 947-7279 Teresa.Arflin@westgatech.edu
Sheila BillingsleaHigh School Coordinator (770) 947-7538 Sheila.Billingslea@westgatech.edu
Veronica BoozeStudent Affairs Assistant (770) 947-7296 Veronica.Booze@westgatech.edu
Deb BrownAdmissions Counselor (770) 947-7269 Deb.Brown@westgatech.edu
Brandy CaldwellRadiologic Technology Clinical Coordinator (770) 947-7227 Brandy.Caldwell@westgatech.edu
Crystal CalhounInstructor, English (770) 947-7208 Crystal.Calhoun@westgatech.edu
Jason CarterInstructor, Mathematics (770) 947-7233 Jason.Carter@westgatech.edu
Alice CobbProgram Coordinator, Dental Hygiene (770) 947-7225 Alice.Cobb@westgatech.edu
Krystal DellProgram Director, Dental Hygiene (770) 947-7220 Krystal.Dell@westgatech.edu
Jeremy EasonAssociate Dean, School of Business and Public Services (770) 947-7202 Jeremy.Eason@westgatech.edu
Francisca EdwardsInstructor, Computer Information Systems (770) 947-7284 Francisca.Edwards@westgatech.edu
Dennis EdwardsInstructor, Culinary Arts (770) 947-7267 dennis.edwards@westgatech.edu
Mitch EvansCampus Police Officer (770) 947-7271 Mitch.Evans@westgatech.edu
Catherine FrazierBookstore Assistant (770) 947-7229 Catherine.Frazier@westgatech.edu
Tammy FrostInstructor, Computer Information Systems (770) 947-7569 Tammy.Frost@westgatech.edu
Wendy GreyInstructor, Early Childhood Care and Education (770) 947-7695 Wendy.Grey@westgatech.edu
Joshua GrimesLibrarian (770) 947-7330 Joshua.Grimes@westgatech.edu
Janierro HaileyEnrollment Center Coordinator (770) 947-7223 Janierro.Hailey@westgatech.edu
Annie HarpProgram Assistant, Health Sciences (770) 947-3816 Annie.Harp@westgatech.edu
Ross HollonInstructor, Welding (770) 947-7353 Ross.Hollon@westgatech.edu
Shannon HoustonInstructor, Pharmacy Technology (770) 947-4367 Shannon.Houston@westgatech.edu
Shirley JenkinsInstructional Coordinator (770) 947-3834 Shirley.Jenkins@westgatech.edu
Madison JohnsonCashier (770) 947-7209 Madison.Fausnaugh@westgatech.edu
Melissa JonesProgram Director, Pharmacy Technology (770) 947-7332 Melissa.Jones@westgatech.edu
Eugene JonesInstructor, Computer Information Systems (770) 947-7235 Eugene.Jones@westgatech.edu
Kellen MillerInstructor, Automotive (770) 947-7312 Kellen.Miller@westgatech.edu
Jennifer LathrenProgram Director, Radiologic Technology (770) 947-7222 Jennifer.Lathren@westgatech.edu
Chuck LawhorneMaintenance Supervisor (770) 947-3820 Chuck.Lawhorne@westgatech.edu
Stephanie LewisProgram Assistant, Dental Hygiene (770) 947-7210 Stephanie.Lewis@westgatech.edu
Taurus Madric-MorrisInstuctor, Marketing (770) 947-7228 Taurus.Madric@westgatech.edu
Mia McLendonInstructor, Dental Assisting (770) 947-7329 Mia.McLendon@westgatech.edu
Kellie McWhorterProgram Chair, Business Management (770) 947-4354 Kellie.McWhorter@westgatech.edu
Leslie MinorInstructor, Biology (770) 947-7350 Leslie.Minor@westgatech.edu
Kristy MorganInstructor, Nurse Aide (770) 947-7694 Kristy.Carroll@westgatech.edu
Susan MorganAdmissions Counselor (770) 947-4350 Susan.Morgan@westgatech.edu
Kenny MorrisMaintenance Technician (770) 947-7369 Kenny.Morris@westgatech.edu
Salinda MoteAdult Education Instructor (770) 947-7324 Salinda.Mote@westgatech.edu
Jessica MoyeInstructor, Pharmacy Technology (770) 947-7323 Jessica.Moye@westgatech.edu
Bernardo NietoInstructor, Mathematics (770) 947-7297 Bernardo.Nieto@westgatech.edu
Kedar ParhamGroundskeeper (770) 947-7314 Kedar.Parham@westgatech.edu
Dale PattersonInstructor, Cosmetology (770) 947-7357 Dale.Patterson@westgatech.edu
Hilary PriceMaintenance Supervisor (770) 947-3820 Hilary.Price@westgatech.edu
JR ReidCustodian (770) 947-4356 JR.Reid@westgatech.edu
Maria RivasInstructor, Biology (770) 947-7224 Maria.Rivas@westgatech.edu
Kit RoeLibrarian (770) 947-7240 Kit.Roe@westgatech.edu
Babs RussellDean, School of Business & Public Services (770) 947-7260 Babs.Russell@westgatech.edu
Brandi SanchezFinancial Aid Coordinator (770) 947-7311 Brandi.Sanchez@westgatech.edu
Roderick StidumTechnical Support Specialist (770) 947-7310 Roderick.Stidum@westgatech.edu
Judy StreeterAcademic Advisor (770) 947-4359 Judy.Streeter@westgatech.edu
Brandi SturdivantStudent Affairs Assistant (770) 947-7250 Brandi.Sturdivant@westgatech.edu
Traci ThompsonProgram Chair, English/Fine Arts/Humanities/Speech; Instructor, English (770) 947-7219 Traci.Thompson@westgatech.edu
Jennifer TurnerCampus Police Officer (770) 947-7271 Jennifer.Turner@westgatech.edu
Gary WardTechnical Support Specialist (770) 947-7213 Gary.Ward@westgatech.edu
Harold WillisInstructor, Criminal Justice (770) 947-7356 Harold.Willis@westgatech.edu
Alei WordAcademic Advisor (770) 947-4349 Alei.Word@westgatech.edu