Apply Today

Directory

LaGrange

NameTitleOffice PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Jessica AdamsInstructor, Licensed Practical Nursing Jessica.Adams@westgatech.edu
Tara AlsobrookInstructor, Registered Nursing (706) 756-4588 Tara.Alsobrook@westgatech.edu
Barry BakerProgram Chair, Automotive (706) 756-4561 Barry.Baker@westgatech.edu
Jennifer BallHigh School Coordinator (706) 756-4562 Jennifer.Ball@westgatech.edu
Lori BashamDirector of Admissions (706) 756-4589 Lori.Basham@westgatech.edu
Scotty BibleMaintenance Technician (706) 756-4577 Scotty.Bible@westgatech.edu
Jessica BishopInstructor, Nurse Aide (706) 756-4605 Jessica.Bishop@westgatech.edu
Kim BrayFinancial Aid Technician (706) 756-4614 Kim.Bray@westgatech.edu
Pam BrownInstructor, Registered Nursing (706) 756-4582 Pam.Brown@westgatech.edu
John CallawayInstructor, Precision Manufacturing (706) 756-4677 John.Callaway@westgatech.edu
Paula CollinsInstructor, Cosmetology (706) 756-4570 Paula.Collins@westgatech.edu
Kim ColtonFinancial Aid Assistant Director (706) 756-4600 Kim.Colton@westgatech.edu
Kim CrockettStudent Navigator/Success Coordinator (706) 756-4678 Kim.Crockett@westgatech.edu
Steve CromerSenior Director, Advanced Manufacturing (706) 756-4563 Steve.Cromer@westgatech.edu
Jenna DelVacchioTechnical Support Specialist (706) 756-4629 Jenna.DelVacchio@westgatech.edu
Ginger DennisInstructor, Accounting (706) 756-4584 Ginger.Dennis@westgatech.edu
Gay DittmanAccounts Payable Technician (706) 756-4644 Gay.Dittman@westgatech.edu
Walt EdwardsInstructor, Business Management (706) 756-4612 Walt.Edwards@westgatech.edu
Tamela FaalStudent Affairs Assistant (706) 756-4686 Tamela.Faal@westgatech.edu
Bryn FannonBookstore Assistant (706) 756-4611 Bryn.Fannon@westgatech.edu
Shanna FincherCareer Coach, Youth Services Program Shanna.Fincher@westgatech.edu
Carla FreddLibrarian (706) 756-4602 Carla.Fredd@westgatech.edu
Karen FreemanInstructor, Early Childhood Care and Education (706) 756-4615 Karen.Freeman@westgatech.edu
Billy GarnerInstructor, Air Conditioning Technology (706) 756-4565 Billy.Garner@westgatech.edu
Regina GoldenCashier (706) 756-4659 Regina.Golden@westgatech.edu
Patrick GoodenMaintenance Supervisor (706) 756-4623 Patrick.Gooden@westgatech.edu
Ivey GriffinProgram Specialist (706) 443-5834 Ivey.Griffin@westgatech.edu
Joquona HallEnrollment Center Coordinator (706) 756-4574 Joquona.Hall@westgatech.edu
Betevia HarrisAcademic Advisor (706) 756-4674 Betevia.Harris@westgatech.edu
Richard HickmonInstructor, Precision Manufacturing (706) 756-4556 Richard.Hickmon@westgatech.edu
Leonard HodgeProgram Chair, Commercial Truck Driving (706) 756-4682 Leonard.Hodge@westgatech.edu
Kimber HolmesAdmissions Counselor (706) 756-4591 Kimber.Holmes@westgatech.edu
Teresa HunterWIOA Coordinator (706) 756-4653 Teresa.Hunter@westgatech.edu
TaTanisha JacksonChair, Mathematics (706) 756-4559 TaTanisha.Jackson@westgatech.edu
Jeremy JohnsonMaintenance Technician (706) 756-4555 Jeremy.Johnson@westgatech.edu
Kathy JohnsonAcademic Advisor (706)-756-4680 Kathy.Johnson@westgatech.edu
Karen KelleyInstructor, Psychology (706) 756-4601 Karen.Kelley@westgatech.edu
Tina LathropManager, Advisement & Student Academic Success (706) 756-4620 Tina.Lathrop@westgatech.edu
Jackie LoweManager, Adult Education (706) 756-4654 Jackie.Lowe@westgatech.edu
Sheila MayfieldProgram Director, Registered Nursing (706) 756-4675 Sheila.Mayfield@westgatech.edu
Jane McClainInstructor, English (706) 756-4551 Jane.McClain@westgatech.edu
Emma McQuistonLibrarian (706) 756-4557 Emma.McQuiston@westgatech.edu
Donald MillerInstructor, English (706) 756-4578 Donald.Miller@westgatech.edu
Stephanie NelsonStudent Affairs Assistant (706) 756-4685 Stephanie.Nelson@westgatech.edu
Leigh NewmanExecutive Director of Economic Development (706) 756-4613 Leigh.Newman@westgatech.edu
Brandon ParrottInstructor, Welding (706) 756-4572 Brandon.Parrott@westgatech.edu
Gary PerryInstructor, Computer Information Systems (706) 756-4571 Gary.Perry@westgatech.edu
Mike PittsCampus Police Officer Mike.Pitts@westgatech.edu
Camille ReedInstructor, Licensed Practical Nursing (706) 756-4673 Camille.Reed@westgatech.edu
Sherika RobinsonInstructor, Culinary Arts (706) 443-5835 Sherika.Robinson@westgatech.edu
Melinda SharpeInstructor, Registered Nursing (706) 756-4676 Melinda.Sharpe@westgatech.edu
Louis ShepardProgram Chair, Criminal Justice (706) 756-4691 Louis.Shepard@westgatech.edu
Loriann SimpsonAccounts Payable/RFP/Travel Technician (706) 756-4655 Loriann.Simpson@westgatech.edu
Wanda SingletonReceptionist (706) 756-4609 Wanda.Singleton@westgatech.edu
Vicki SmithAdmissions Counselor (706) 756-4681 Vicki.Smith@westgatech.edu
Sylvia SmithFinancial Aid Coordinator (706) 443-5827 Sylvia.Smith@westgatech.edu
Rebecca SmithConference Coordinator (706) 756-4622 Rebecca.Smith@westgatech.edu
Tom SmithProgram Chair, Fire Science Technology (706) 756-4583 Tom.Smith@westgatech.edu
Denise ThompsonBusiness Analyst (706) 756-4616 Denise.Thompson@westgatech.edu
Lonetha ThompsonFinancial Aid Specialist (706) 756-4598 Lonetha.Thompson@westgatech.edu
Pattie WaldripInstructional Coordinator (706) 756-4597 Pattie.Waldrip@westgatech.edu
Derek WalstonCampus Police Officer (706) 756-4566 Derek.Walston@westgatech.edu
Gary WelbornDean, School of Trade & Technology (706) 756-4690 Gary.Welborn@westgatech.edu
Tommy WilsonInstructor, Machine Tool Technology Tommy.Wilson@westgatech.edu
John WilsonMaintenance Technician (706) 756-4697 John.Wilson@westgatech.edu
Sarah WorsleyInstructor, Nurse Aide (706) 756-4581 Sarah.Worsley@westgatech.edu
David WorthamProgram Chair, Natural Sciences; Instructor, Biology (706) 756-4693 David.Wortham@westgatech.edu