Directory

LaGrange

Name Title Office Phone Email
Ancelet Abraham Technical Support Specialist (706) 756-4629 Ancelet.Abraham@westgatech.edu
Barry Baker Program Director, Automotive Technology (706) 756-4561 Barry.Baker@westgatech.edu
Lori Basham Director of Admissions (706) 756-4589 Lori.Basham@westgatech.edu
Jessica Bishop Instructor, Nurse Aide (706) 756-4605 Jessica.Bishop@westgatech.edu
Erik Bowe Instructor, Computer Information Systems (706) 756-4571 Erik.Bowe@westgatech.edu
Bethany Boyd Cashier (706) 756-4659 Bethany.Boyd@westgatech.edu
Kim Bray Financial Aid Technician (706) 756-4614 Kim.Bray@westgatech.edu
Teresa Brewington WIOA Coordinator (706) 756-4653 Teresa.Brewington@westgatech.edu
Terri Brooks Adult Education Instructor (706) 756-4652 Terri.Brooks@westgatech.edu
John Callaway Program Director, Precision Manufacturing & Maintenance (706) 756-4677 John.Callaway@westgatech.edu
Massiah Cameron RWTC Coordinator (706) 756-4560 Massiah.Cameron@westgatech.edu
Kim Colton Financial Aid Assistant Director (706) 756-4600 Kim.Colton@westgatech.edu
Tyler Conner Culinary Arts Instructor (706) 443-5835 Tyler.Conner@westgatech.edu
Rachel Cotney Librarian (706) 756-4557 Rachel.Cotney@westgatech.edu
Kim Crockett Director of Student Retention & Advisement (706) 756-4678 Kim.Crockett@westgatech.edu
Susan Cross Administrative Assistant (706) 756-4558 Susan.Cross@westgatech.edu
Marschell Davidson Program Chair, Accounting (706) 756-4584 Marschell.Davidson@westgatech.edu
Kamicia Dean Advising Coach (706) 756-4612 Kamicia.Dean@westgatech.edu
Gay Dittman Accounts Payable Technician (706) 756-4644 Gay.Dittman@westgatech.edu
Jake Finkelstein Instructor, Precision Manufacturing (706) 756-4575 Jake.Finkelstein@westgatech.edu
Karen Freeman Instructor, Early Childhood Care & Education (706) 756-4615 Karen.Freeman@westgatech.edu
Billy Garner Instructor, Air Conditioning Technology (706) 756-4565 Billy.Garner@westgatech.edu
Joe Glenn Facilities Supervisor (706) 756-4555 Joe.Glenn@westgatech.edu
Regina Golden Bookstore Assistant Manager (706) 756-4611 Regina.Golden@westgatech.edu
Lisa Gooden Instructor, Mathematics (706) 756-4569 Lisa.Gooden@westgatech.edu
Ivey Griffin Economic Development and Apprenticeship Specialist (706) 443-5834 Ivey.Griffin@westgatech.edu
Joquona Hall Enrollment Center Coordinator (706) 756-4574 Joquona.Hall@westgatech.edu
Patrice Hand Student Affairs Assistant (706) 756-4686 Patrice.Hand@westgatech.edu
Betevia Harris Advising Coach (706) 756-4674 Betevia.Harris@westgatech.edu
Kay Helton Accessibility Services Assistant (706) 756-4573 Kay.Helton@westgatech.edu
Leonard Hodge Program Chair, Commercial Truck Driving (706) 756-4682 Leonard.Hodge@westgatech.edu
Kendra Hooker Instructor, Licensed Practical Nursing (706) 756-4673 Kendra.Hooker@westgatech.edu
Rory James Campus Police Officer (706) 756-4566 Rory.James@westgatech.edu
Tosha Johnson Accounting Technician, Accounts Payable (706) 756-4592 Tosha.Johnson@westgatech.edu
Kathy Johnson Customer Relations Management (CRM) Coordinator (706) 756-4680 Kathy.Johnson@westgatech.edu
Jeremy Johnson Maintenance Technician (706) 756-4577 Jeremy.Johnson@westgatech.edu
Rebecca Knowles Instructor, Cosmetology (706) 756-4570 Rebecca.Knowles@westgatech.edu
Rachel Krimm Conference Center Coordinator (706) 756-4622 Rachel.Krimm@westgatech.edu
Patrick Lindsey Instructor, Precision Manufacturing and Maintenance (706) 756-4618 Patrick.Lindsey@westgatech.edu
Loretta Maffett Instructor, Business Technology (706) 443-5821 Loretta.Maffett@westgatech.edu
Sheila Mayfield-Kelly Program Director, Registered Nursing (706) 756-4675 Sheila.Mayfield@westgatech.edu
Jane McClain Instructor, English (706) 756-4551 Jane.McClain@westgatech.edu
Kellie McWhorter Program Chair, Business Management & Marketing (706) 756-4617 Kellie.McWhorter@westgatech.edu
Donald Miller Instructor, English (706) 756-4578 Donald.Miller@westgatech.edu
Lucinda Montgomery Associate Dean, School of Trade & Technology (706) 756-4625 Lucinda.Montgomery@westgatech.edu
Phillip Murray Groundskeeper (706) 756-4586 Phillip.Murray@westgatech.edu
Kimberly Neese High School Coordinator (706) 756-4562 Kimberly.Neese@westgatech.edu
Stephanie Nelson Student Affairs Assistant (706) 756-4685 Stephanie.Nelson@westgatech.edu
Leigh Newman Executive Director of Economic Development (706) 756-4613 Leigh.Newman@westgatech.edu
Amber Payne Hotel, Restaurant, and Tourism Program Director (706) 756-4583 Amber.Payne@westgatech.edu
Joe Pennington Instructor, Welding (770) 755-4572 Joe.Pennington@westgatech.edu
Mike Pitts Campus Police Officer (706) 756-4566 Mike.Pitts@westgatech.edu
Nataja Reece Admissions Counselor (706) 756-4591 Nataja.Reece@westgatech.edu
Connie Rollyson Career Coach, Youth Services Program (706) 756-4621 Connie.Rollyson@westgatech.edu
Melinda Sharpe Instructor, Registered Nursing (706) 756-4676 Melinda.Sharpe@westgatech.edu
Louis Shepard Program Chair, Criminal Justice (706) 756-4691 Louis.Shepard@westgatech.edu
Loriann Simpson Accounts Payable/RFP/Travel Technician (706) 756-4655 Loriann.Simpson@westgatech.edu
Wanda Singleton-Funderburk Receptionist (706) 756-4609 Wanda.Singleton@westgatech.edu
Eberon Smith Director, Continuing Education (770) 843-0455 Eberon.Smith@westgatech.edu
Sylvia Smith Assistant Director of Enrollment (706) 443-5827 Sylvia.Smith@westgatech.edu
Denise Thompson Business Analyst (706) 756-4616 Denise.Thompson@westgatech.edu
Lonetha Thompson Financial Aid Specialist (706) 756-4598 Lonetha.Thompson@westgatech.edu
Tiara Towns Admissions Counselor (706) 756-4681 Tiara.Towns@westgatech.edu
Pattie Waldrip Instructional Coordinator (706) 756-4597 Pattie.Waldrip@westgatech.edu
Crystal Waldrip Library Assistant (706) 756-4602 Crystal.Waldrip@westgatech.edu
Gary Welborn Dean, School of Trade & Technology (706) 756-4690 Gary.Welborn@westgatech.edu
James Williamson ADN Fundamental Instructor (706) 756-4588 James.Williamson@westgatech.edu
Tommy Wilson Instructor, Machine Tool Technology (706) 756-4627 Tommy.Wilson@westgatech.edu
John Wilson Maintenance Technician (706) 756-4697 John.Wilson@westgatech.edu
Ashley Wood Instructor, Licensed Practical Nursing (706) 756-4603 Ashley.Wood@westgatech.edu
Sarah Worsley Instructor, Nurse Aide (706) 756-4581 Sarah.Worsley@westgatech.edu
David Wortham Program Chair, Natural Sciences; Instructor, Biology (706) 756-4693 David.Wortham@westgatech.edu
Clint Yarbrough Groundskeeper (706) 845-4323 Clinton.Yarbrough@westgatech.edu