Apply Today

Directory

Murphy

NameTitleOffice PhoneCell PhoneEmail
McKenzie AndersonInstructor, Nurse Aide (770) 537-6044 McKenzie.Anderson@westgatech.edu
Asha AnumoluDean, School of Nursing (770) 537-6041 Asha.Anumolu@westgatech.edu
Kaitlyn AyersStudent Affairs Assistant (770) 537-5716 Kaitlyn.Ayers@westgatech.edu
Hunter BarlowGroundskeeper (770) 824-5208 Hunter.Barlow@westgatech.edu
Elyse BenefieldRegistrar Assistant (770) 824-5242 Elyse.Benefield@westgatech.edu
Tema BlairFinancial Aid Technician (770) 537-5718 Tema.Blair@westgatech.edu
Mary BrakeInstructor, Registered Nursing (770) 537-6032 Mary.Brake@westgatech.edu
Christina BrazierInstructor, Registered Nursing (770) 537-6009 Christina.Brazier@westgatech.edu
Wilma BrownStudent Affairs Assistant (770) 537-5709 Wilma.Brown@westgatech.edu
Daphney BryantProgram Chair, Health Information Management Technology (770) 537-6036 Daphney.Bryant@westgatech.edu
Margaret CadeInstructor, Mathematics (770) 537-6017 Margaret.Cade@westgatech.edu
Christy ColeInstructor, Clinical Laboratory Technology (770) 537-6043 Christy.Cole@westgatech.edu
Diane CorsoSystems Administrator (770) 537-5757 Diane.Corso@westgatech.edu
LaToya CottonStudent Life Manager (770) 537-5721 Latoya.Cotton@westgatech.edu
Robert CurryAssistant VP, Academic Affairs (770) 537-6075 Robert.Curry@westgatech.edu
Ryan DahlbergDirector of Information Technology (770) 537-6012 Ryan.Dahlberg@westgatech.edu
Kimberly DonaldAcademic Advisor (770) 824-5277 Kimberly.Donald@westgatech.edu
Linsey FielderAssociate Dean, School of Nursing (770) 537-7964 Linsey.Fielder@westgatech.edu
Scott FordCampus Police Officer (770) 537-7972 Scott.Ford@westgatech.edu
Steven FordLMS Coordinator (770) 537-5751 Steven.Ford@westgatech.edu
Lori FrithAccounts Receivable Supervisor (770) 537-5711 Lori.Frith@westgatech.edu
Lindsey FuquayHuman Resources Coordinator (678) 821-3789 Lindsey.Fuquay@westgatech.edu
Teresa GarrisonHuman Resources Recruiter (770) 537-6035 Teresa.Garrison@westgatech.edu
Lisa GoodenInstructor, Mathematics (770)-722-2304 Lisa.Gooden@westgatech.edu
Shannon GoreInstructor, Licensed Practical Nursing (678) 821-3798 Shannon.Gore@westgatech.edu
Christy GunnellsPurchasing Coordinator (770) 537-5703 Christy.Gunnells@westgatech.edu
Bill HardyInstructor, Emergency Medical Technology (770) 537-6037 Bill.Hardy@westgatech.edu
David HarperCourier (770) 537-6058 David.Harper@westgatech.edu
Heather HatchInstructor, Biology (770) 537-6047 Heather.Hatch@westgatech.edu
Danette HenryHuman Resources Officer (678) 821-3790 Danette.Henry@westgatech.edu
Stephanie HickmanInstructor, Licensed Practical Nursing (770) 537-6026 Stephanie.Hickman@westgatech.edu
Melinda HofiusDean of Students (770) 537-5722 Melinda.Hofius@westgatech.edu
Ricky HulseyMaintenance Supervisor (770) 824-5240 Ricky.Hulsey@westgatech.edu
Phyllis InghamProgram Director, Clinical Lab Technology/Phlebotomy (770) 537-6045 Phyllis.Ingham@westgatech.edu
Angie IngleStaff Accountant (770) 537-5707 Angie.Ingle@westgatech.edu
Lisa IvesWIOA Program Assistant (770) 537-5710 Lisa.Ives@westgatech.edu
Teresa JilesHuman Resources Manager (770) 537-6056 Teresa.Jiles@westgatech.edu
Zelma JonesCareer Services Manager (770) 824-5245 (404) 780-0679 Zelma.Jones@westgatech.edu
Kim KelleyExecutive Director of Financial Aid (770) 947-7256 Kim.Kelley@westgatech.edu
Mark KenerlyMaintenance Technician (770) 537-6021 Mark.Kenerly@westgatech.edu
Tangie KeyAccessibility Services Coordinator (770) 824-5241 Tangie.Key@westgatech.edu
Beverly KirkInstructor, Speech (770) 537-5752 Beverly.Kirk@westgatech.edu
Robyn KnottProgram Director, Medical Assisting (770) 537-6051 Robyn.Knott@westgatech.edu
Donnie LaffertyExecutive Director, Human Resources (770) 824-5353 Donnie.Lafferty@westgatech.edu
Misty LangManager of Student Engagement (770) 537-6023 Misty.Lang@westgatech.edu
Bart LoftinTraining Manager, Commercial Truck Driving (770) 824-5235 Bart.Loftin@westgatech.edu
Judaya LoveInstructor, Esthetics (770) 537-6052 Judaya.Love@westgatech.edu
Michelle McCastleProperty Accounting Technician (770) 537-6018 Michelle.McCastle@westgatech.edu
Gina McFarlinInstructor, Accounting (770) 537-7965 Gina.McFarlin@westgatech.edu
Allison MillerAccount Specialist (678) 821-3750 Allison.Miller@westgatech.edu
Greg MinterAdmissions Counselor (770) 537-5715 Greg.Minter@westgatech.edu
Shanta MonroeCashier (770) 537-5701 Shanta.Monroe@westgatech.edu
Dallas MoonInstructional Coordinator (770) 824-5223 Dallas.Moon@westgatech.edu
Lee MoonInstructional Design Specialist (770) 537-5737 Lee.Moon@westgatech.edu
Morgan PetersilFinancial Aid Technician (770) 537-5728 Morgan.Petersil@westgatech.edu
Lindsay PfauAccount Specialist (770) 824-5203 Lindsay.Pfau@westgatech.edu
Dawn PurdyExecutive Director, Curriculum (770) 537-5729 Dawn.Purdy@westgatech.edu
Tim RobinsonFacilities Project Specialist (770) 824-5237 Tim.Robinson@westgatech.edu
Cindy RobinsonInstructor, Cosmetology (770) 537-6053 Cindy.Robinson@westgatech.edu
Pat SailorsInstructor, Nurse Aide (770) 537-6048 Pat.Sailors@westgatech.edu
Pam SandersInstitutional Effectiveness Specialist (770) 537-5753 Pam.Sanders@westgatech.edu
Paige SaylorsAssistant VP, Academic Affairs (678) 821-3778 Paige.Saylors@westgatech.edu
Phyllis ShadingerRegistrar Assistant (770) 537-7958 Phyllis.Shadinger@westgatech.edu
Christy ShireyData Management Assistant (770) 537-5725 Christy.Shirey@westgatech.edu
Jacey SmithProgram Assistant, Nursing (770) 537-6030 Jacey.Smith@westgatech.edu
Shonda SmithInstructor, Registered Nursing (770) 537-6028 Shonda.Smith@westgatech.edu
Cynthia StephensAdministrative Assistant (770) 537-5714 Cynthia.Stephens@westgatech.edu
Myranda StephensDirector, Online Learning (770) 537-5754 Myranda.Stephens@westgatech.edu
Donald StevensCampus Police Sergeant (770) 537-6040 Donald.Stevens@westgatech.edu
Dana StirmanInstructor, Health Information Management Technology (770) 537-5749 Dana.Stirman@westgatech.edu
Matthew SunrichLibrarian (770) 537-6063 Matthew.Sunrich@westgatech.edu
Abby SuttonInstructor, Nurse Aide (770) 537-6048 Abby.Sutton@westgatech.edu
Kyle TaylorInstructor, English (770) 537-6014 Kyle.Taylor@westgatech.edu
A.J. ThomasDirector, Institutional Effectiveness (770) 537-5746 AJ.Thomas@westgatech.edu
Maquissa ThomasInstructor, Registered Nursing (770) 537-6098 Maquissa.Thomas@westgatech.edu
Subrena ThompsonProgram Specialist (770) 537-6019 Subrena.Thompson@westgatech.edu
Laura ThorntonRegistrar (770) 537-5720 Laura.Thornton@westgatech.edu
Benjamin TruittCampus Police Officer (770) 537-7972 Benjamin.Truitt@westgatech.edu
Yvonne WaddleProperty Accountant Specialist (770) 537-6057 Yvonne.Waddle@westgatech.edu
Diane WatkinsInstructor, Licensed Practical Nursing (770) 537-6026 Diane.Watkins@westgatech.edu
Shantinique WebsterProgram Assistant, Student Life (678) 821-3811 Shantinique.Webster@westgatech.edu
Amber WilsonExecutive Director of Financial Services (770) 537-7963 Amber.Wilson@westgatech.edu
Tim WoodMaintenance Technician (770) 537-6058 Tim.Wood@westgatech.edu
Morgan WrightHuman Resources Technician (678) 821-3788 Morgan.Wright@westgatech.edu
Tammy WrightEnrollment Center Coordinator (770) 537-5712 TammyR.Wright@westgatech.edu
Clint YarbroughGroundskeeper (706) 845-4323 Clinton.Yarbrough@westgatech.edu
Joey YarbroughInstructor, Biology (770) 537-6050 Joey.Yarbrough@westgatech.edu