Directory

Murphy

Name Title Office Phone Email
Danny Alvis Database Administrator (770) 537-5703 Danny.Alvis@westgatech.edu
Amanda Alvis Data Entry Specialist (770) 537-7958 Amanda.Alvis@westgatech.edu
Nicol Bates Program Director, Surgical Technology (770) 537-6031 Nicol.Bates@westgatech.edu
Elyse Benefield Registrar Assistant (770) 824-5242 Elyse.Benefield@westgatech.edu
Tema Blair Financial Aid Technician (770) 537-5718 Tema.Blair@westgatech.edu
Mary Brake Instructor, Associate Degree Nursing (770) 537-6032 Mary.Brake@westgatech.edu
Christina Brazier Instructor, Registered Nursing (770) 537-6009 Christina.Brazier@westgatech.edu
Margaret Cade Instructor, Mathematics (770) 537-6017 Margaret.Cade@westgatech.edu
Christy Cole Instructor, Medical Laboratory Technology (770) 537-6043 Christy.Cole@westgatech.edu
Diane Corso Systems Administrator (770) 537-5757 Diane.Corso@westgatech.edu
Angie Costner Accounting Specialist (770) 537-5739 Angie.Costner@westgatech.edu
LaToya Cotton Director, Student Life (770) 537-5721 Latoya.Cotton@westgatech.edu
Ryan Dahlberg Executive Director of Information Technology (770) 537-6012 Ryan.Dahlberg@westgatech.edu
Sonja Daniels Human Resources Technician (770) 824-5202 Sonja.Daniels@westgatech.edu
Linsey Fielder Dean, School of Nursing (770) 537-7964 Linsey.Fielder@westgatech.edu
Scott Ford Campus Police Officer (770) 537-7972 Scott.Ford@westgatech.edu
Lori Frith Accounts Receivable Supervisor (770) 537-5711 Lori.Frith@westgatech.edu
Shannon Gore Instructor, Licensed Practical Nursing (678) 821-3798 Shannon.Gore@westgatech.edu
Daniel Goss Research and Evaluation Specialist (770) 537-5746 Daniel.Goss@westgatech.edu
Temika Green Accessibility Services Coordinator (770) 824-5241 Temika.Green@westgatech.edu
Rebekah Grover Enrollment Center Coordinator (770) 537-5712 Rebekah.Grover@westgatech.edu
Lisa Hannah Bookstore Assistant Manager (770) 537-5732 Lisa.Hannah@westgatech.edu
Bill Hardy Program Director, Emergency Medical Services (770) 537-6037 Bill.Hardy@westgatech.edu
Heather Hatch Instructor, Biology (770) 537-6047 Heather.Hatch@westgatech.edu
Danette Henry Human Resources Officer (678) 821-3790 Danette.Henry@westgatech.edu
Stephanie Hickman Instructor, Practical Nursing (678) 821-3770 Stephanie.Hickman@westgatech.edu
Melinda Hofius Dean of Students (770) 537-5722 Melinda.Hofius@westgatech.edu
Tim Horsley Courier (770) 537-7941 Tim.Horsley@westgatech.edu
Darlene Horsley Assistant Registrar (770) 537-5723 Darlene.Horsley@westgatech.edu
Phyllis Ingham Program Director, Medical Laboratory Technology (770) 537-6045 Phyllis.Ingham@westgatech.edu
Lisa Ives WIOA Coordinator (770) 537-5710 Lisa.Ives@westgatech.edu
Teresa Jiles Human Resources Manager (770) 537-6056 Teresa.Jiles@westgatech.edu
Madison Johnson Financial Aid Technician (770) 537-5728 Madison.Johnson@westgatech.edu
Zelma Jones Career and Student Support Services Director (770) 824-5245 Zelma.Jones@westgatech.edu
Kim Kelley Executive Director of Financial Aid (770) 947-7256 Kim.Kelley@westgatech.edu
Mark Kenerly Maintenance Technician (770) 537-6021 Mark.Kenerly@westgatech.edu
Robyn Knott Program Director, Medical Assisting (770) 537-6051 Robyn.Knott@westgatech.edu
Donnie Lafferty Executive Director, Human Resources (770) 824-5353 Donnie.Lafferty@westgatech.edu
Cruz Lake Program Director, Fire Science Technology (770) 824-5287 Cruz.Lake@westgatech.edu
Misty Lang Manager of Student Engagement (770) 537-6023 Misty.Lang@westgatech.edu
Bart Loftin Training Manager, Commercial Truck Driving (770) 824-5235 Bart.Loftin@westgatech.edu
Judaya Love Instructor, Esthetics (770) 537-6052 Judaya.Love@westgatech.edu
Missy Marlow Purchasing Technician (770) 537-5704 Missy.Marlow@westgatech.edu
Gina McFarlin Instructor, Accounting (770) 537-7965 Gina.McFarlin@westgatech.edu
Lindsey Miles Instructor, Health Information Management Technology (770) 537-5756 Lindsey.Miles@westgatech.edu
Allison Miller Account Specialist (678) 821-3750 Allison.Miller@westgatech.edu
Shanta Monroe Cashier (770) 537-5701 Shanta.Monroe@westgatech.edu
Dallas Moon Registrar (770) 537-5720 Dallas.Moon@westgatech.edu
Jacob Myers Manager, Information Technology (770) 838-3190 Jacob.Myers@westgatech.edu
Wrenetta Owens HR Coordinator (770) 537-6035 Wrenetta.Owens@westgatech.edu
Jerri Payne Admissions Counselor (770) 537-5715 Jerri.Payne@westgatech.edu
Lindsay Pfau Purchasing Coordinator (770) 824-5203 Lindsay.Pfau@westgatech.edu
Bambi Plumlee Instructor, Practical Nursing (770) 537-6026 Bambi.Plumlee@westgatech.edu
Dawn Purdy Executive Director, Curriculum (770) 537-5729 Dawn.Purdy@westgatech.edu
Laura Reaves Accounting Technician (770) 537-6018 Laura.Reaves@westgatech.edu
Cindy Robinson Instructor, Cosmetology (770) 537-6053 Cindy.Robinson@westgatech.edu
Tim Robinson Facilities Project Specialist (770) 824-5237 Tim.Robinson@westgatech.edu
Alex Robinson Facility Supervisor (770) 824-5240 Alex.Robinson@westgatech.edu
Tom Ross Groundskeeper Tom.Ross@westgatech.edu Tom.Ross@westgatech.edu
Pat Sailors Instructor, Nurse Aide (770) 537-6048 Pat.Sailors@westgatech.edu
Pam Sanders Compliance and Accreditation Coordinator (770) 537-5753 Pam.Sanders@westgatech.edu
Penny Santelli Admissions Counselor (770) 537-5706 Penny.Santelli@westgatech.edu
Paige Saylors Assistant VP, Academic Affairs (678) 821-3778 Paige.Saylors@westgatech.edu
Lauren Seagraves Advising Coach (770) 824-5277 Lauren.Seagraves@westgatech.edu
Christy Shirey Data Management Assistant (770) 537-5725 Christy.Shirey@westgatech.edu
Becky Smith Administrative Assistant, Nursing (770) 537-6030 Becky.Smith@westgatech.edu
Jacey Smith Program Assistant, Nursing (770) 537-6030 Jacey.Smith@westgatech.edu
Shonda Smith Associate Dean, School of Nursing (770) 537-6028 Shonda.Smith@westgatech.edu
Austin Smith Surgical Technology Clinical Coordinator (770) 537-6031 Austin.Smith@westgatech.edu
Cynthia Stephens Administrative Assistant to the Vice President of Student Affairs (770) 537-5714 Cynthia.Stephens@westgatech.edu
Donald Stevens Campus Police Sergeant (770) 537-6040 Donald.Stevens@westgatech.edu
Dana Stirman Program Director, Health Information Management Technology (770) 537-5749 Dana.Stirman@westgatech.edu
Charlie Sullivan Student Affairs Assistant (770) 537-5709 Charlie.Sullivan@westgatech.edu
Matthew Sunrich Librarian (770) 537-6063 Matthew.Sunrich@westgatech.edu
Abby Sutton Instructor, Nurse Aide (770) 537-6048 Abby.Sutton@westgatech.edu
Josie Taylor Student Affairs Assistant (770) 537-5716 Josie.Taylor@westgatech.edu
Kyle Taylor Instructor, English (770) 537-6014 Kyle.Taylor@westgatech.edu
Maquissa Thomas Instructor, Registered Nursing (770) 537-6098 Maquissa.Thomas@westgatech.edu
Subrena Thompson Academic Affairs Instructional Coordinator (770) 824-5223 Subrena.Thompson@westgatech.edu
Benjamin Truitt Campus Police Officer (770) 537-7972 Benjamin.Truitt@westgatech.edu
Megan Ward Manager, Conference Center and Events (770) 537-5750 megan.ward@westgatech.edu
Shantinique Webster Program Specialist, Student Life (678) 821-3811 Shantinique.Webster@westgatech.edu
Maia Williams Human Resources Coordinator, HRIS (770) 824-5220 Maia.Williams@westgatech.edu
Kathleen Williams Executive Director of Accreditation, Data & Compliance (770) 537-6042 Kathleen.Williams@westgatech.edu
Amber Wilson Interim Vice President of Finance (770) 537-7963 Amber.Wilson@westgatech.edu
Tim Wood Maintenance Technician (770) 537-6058 Tim.Wood@westgatech.edu
Susan Wright Property Accountant Specialist (770) 537-5707 Susan.Wright@westgatech.edu
Morgan Wright Human Resources Coordinator, Recruiting (678) 821-3788 Morgan.Wright@westgatech.edu
Joey Yarbrough Instructor, Biology (770) 537-6050 Joey.Yarbrough@westgatech.edu