Apply Today

Directory

Academic Affairs

NameTitleOffice PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Volita AlmonInstructional Coordinator (770) 755-7824 Volita.Almon@westgatech.edu
Steve CromerSenior Director, Advanced Manufacturing (706) 756-4563 Steve.Cromer@westgatech.edu
Robert CurryAssistant VP, Academic Affairs (770) 537-6075 Robert.Curry@westgatech.edu
Kristen DouglasVice President, Academic Affairs (678) 664-0529 Kristen.Douglas@westgatech.edu
Lauren EdgarExecutive Director of Dual Enrollment (770) 755-7854 Lauren.Edgar@westgatech.edu
Scott EidsonSenior Director, Welding and Joining (770) 830-2312 Scott.Eidson@westgatech.edu
Ivey GriffinProgram Specialist (706) 443-5834 Ivey.Griffin@westgatech.edu
Shirley JenkinsInstructional Coordinator (770) 947-3834 Shirley.Jenkins@westgatech.edu
Debra JeterProgram Specialist (770) 537-7979 Debra.Jeter@westgatech.edu
Malissa LoweProgram Specialist (770) 947-3816 Malissa.Lowe@westgatech.edu
Dallas MoonInstructional Coordinator (770) 824-5223 Dallas.Moon@westgatech.edu
Monica MurrayProgram Specialist (770) 836-6813 Monica.Murray@westgatech.edu
Jane PettyInstructional Coordinator (770) 836-6864 Jane.Petty@westgatech.edu
Paige SaylorsAssistant VP, Academic Affairs (678) 821-3778 Paige.Saylors@westgatech.edu
Delores SmithCampus Instruction Assistant (770) 755-7427 Delores.Smith@westgatech.edu
Subrena ThompsonProgram Specialist (770) 537-5734 Subrena.Thompson@westgatech.edu
Yvonne WaddleProgram Assistant (770) 537-6085 Yvonne.Waddle@westgatech.edu
Pattie WaldripInstructional Coordinator (706) 756-4597 Pattie.Waldrip@westgatech.edu
Maria WalkerProgram Specialist (770) 755-7832 Maria.Walker@westgatech.edu