Apply Today

Directory

Academic Affairs

NameTitleOffice PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Steve CromerSenior Director, Advanced Manufacturing (706) 756-4563 Steve.Cromer@westgatech.edu
Robert CurryAssistant VP, Academic Affairs (770) 537-6075 Robert.Curry@westgatech.edu
Kristen DouglasVice President, Academic Affairs (678) 664-0529 Kristen.Douglas@westgatech.edu
Lauren EdgarExecutive Director of Dual Enrollment (770) 755-7854 Lauren.Edgar@westgatech.edu
Scott EidsonSenior Director, Welding and Joining (770) 830-2312 Scott.Eidson@westgatech.edu
Debra JeterProgram Specialist (770) 537-7979 Debra.Jeter@westgatech.edu
Paige SaylorsAssistant VP, Academic Affairs (678) 821-3778 Paige.Saylors@westgatech.edu
Yvonne WaddleProgram Assistant (770) 537-6085 Yvonne.Waddle@westgatech.edu