Apply Today

Directory

Academic and Student Support Services

NameTitleOffice PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Kim CrockettDirector of Student Retention & Advisement (706) 756-4678 Kim.Crockett@westgatech.edu
Kimberly DonaldAcademic Advisor (770) 824-5277 Kimberly.Donald@westgatech.edu
Betevia HarrisAcademic Advisor (706) 756-4674 Betevia.Harris@westgatech.edu
Darlene HorsleyAcademic Advisor (678) 664-0571 Darlene.Horsley@westgatech.edu
Kathy JohnsonAcademic Advisor (706)-756-4680 Kathy.Johnson@westgatech.edu
Tina LathropManager, Academic & Student Support (706) 756-4620 Tina.Lathrop@westgatech.edu
Judy StreeterAcademic Advisor (770) 947-4359 Judy.Streeter@westgatech.edu
Alei WordAcademic Advisor (770) 947-4349 Alei.Word@westgatech.edu