Apply Today

Directory

Academic and Student Support Services

NameTitleOffice PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Meagan BarnesAdvising Coach (770) 755-7826 Meagan.Barnes@westgatech.edu
Kim CrockettDirector of Student Retention & Advisement (706) 756-4678 Kim.Crockett@westgatech.edu
Kimberly DonaldAdvising Coach (770) 824-5277 Kimberly.Donald@westgatech.edu
Betevia HarrisAdvising Coach (706) 756-4674 Betevia.Harris@westgatech.edu
Darlene HorsleyAdvising Coach (678) 664-0571 Darlene.Horsley@westgatech.edu
Kathy JohnsonAdvising Coach (706)-756-4680 Kathy.Johnson@westgatech.edu
Tina LathropManager, Academic & Student Support (706) 756-4620 Tina.Lathrop@westgatech.edu
Jaclyn SmithAdvising Coach (770) 836-4715 Jaclyn.Smith@westgatech.edu
Alei WordAdvising Coach (770) 947-4349 Alei.Word@westgatech.edu