Apply Today

Directory

Academic and Student Support Services

NameTitleOffice PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Kim CrockettStudent Navigator/Success Coordinator (706) 756-4678 Kim.Crockett@westgatech.edu
Sarah DickAcademic Advisor (770) 755-7826 Sarah.Dick@westgatech.edu
Kimberly DonaldAcademic Advisor (678) 664-0569 Kimberly.Donald@westgatech.edu
Darlene GriffinAcademic Advisor (770) 947-4349 Darlene.Griffin@westgatech.edu
Tammy JacksonAcademic Advisor (678) 664-0571 Tammy.Jackson@westgatech.edu
Kathy JohnsonAcademic Advisor (770) 755-7819 Kathy.Johnson@westgatech.edu
Jessica LangleyAcademic Advisor (706) 756-4674 Jessica.Langley@westgatech.edu
Tina LathropManager, Advisement & Student Academic Success (706) 756-4620 Tina.Lathrop@westgatech.edu
Penny SantelliAcademic Advisor (770) 824-5277 Penny.Santelli@westgatech.edu