Apply Today

Directory

Academic and Student Support Services

NameTitleOffice PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Deona CarterManager, Academic & Student Support Services (678) 821-3761 Deona.Carter@westgatech.edu
Kim CrockettCoordinator, Student Success (706) 756-4678 Kim.Crockett@westgatech.edu
Sarah DickAcademic Advisor (770) 755-7826 Sarah.Dick@westgatech.edu
Kimberly DonaldAcademic Advisor (770) 947-4349 Kimberly.Donald@westgatech.edu
Kathy JohnsonAcademic Advisor (770) 755-7819 Kathy.Johnson@westgatech.edu
Tina LathropAcademic Advisor (706) 756-4620 Tina.Lathrop@westgatech.edu
Gregory MinterAcademic Advisor (770) 824-5248 Gregory.Minter@westgatech.edu
Penny SantelliCustomer Care Specialist (770) 824-5277 Penny.Santelli@westgatech.edu
Jessica SimmersonAcademic Advisor (678) 664-0569 Jessica.Simmerson@westgatech.edu