Apply Today

Directory

Academic and Student Support Services

NameTitleOffice PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Jennifer CollinsAcademic Advisor (770) 947-4349 Jennifer.Collins@westgatech.edu
Kim CrockettStudent Navigator/Success Coordinator (706) 756-4678 Kim.Crockett@westgatech.edu
Sarah DickAcademic Advisor (770) 755-7826 Sarah.Dick@westgatech.edu
Kimberly DonaldAcademic Advisor (770) 537-5277 Kimberly.Donald@westgatech.edu
Darlene GriffinAcademic Advisor (678) 664-0571 Darlene.Griffin@westgatech.edu
Betevia HarrisAcademic Advisor (706) 756-4674 Betevia.Harris@westgatech.edu
Kathy JohnsonAcademic Advisor (706)-756-4680 Kathy.Johnson@westgatech.edu
Tina LathropManager, Advisement & Student Academic Success (706) 756-4620 Tina.Lathrop@westgatech.edu