Apply Today

Directory

Adult Education

NameTitleOffice PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Amy CarlsonLead Instructor, Carroll & Heard (770) 836-6675 Amy.Carlson@westgatech.edu
Kathy EllisonAdult Education Instructor (770) 755-7421 Kathy.Ellison@westgatech.edu
Sherry GrayAdult Education Instructor (770) 755-7421 Sherry.Gray@westgatech.edu
Karen KirchlerVice President, Adult Education (678) 664-0507 Karen.Kirchler@westgatech.edu
Jackie LoweManager, Adult Education (706) 756-4654 Jackie.Lowe@westgatech.edu
Wendy MasonAdult Education Instructor (770) 836-3173 Wendy.Mason@westgatech.edu
Dianne McConnellProgram Assistant (770) 755-7855 Dianne.McConnell@westgatech.edu
Salinda MoteAdult Education Instructor (770) 947-7324 Salinda.Mote@westgatech.edu
Celeste NorrisTransition Specialist (770) 537-6061 Celeste.Norris@westgatech.edu
Susan PrestridgeLead Instructor, Troup and Meriwether (706) 756-4652 Susan.Prestridge@westgatech.edu
Libby Spicer Administrative Assistant (678) 664-0508 Libby.Spicer@westgatech.edu
Andrea SwannLead Instructor, Douglas (770) 947-7346 Andrea.Swann@westgatech.edu
Carol ThomasData Entry Specialist (770) 947-7283 Carol.Thomas@westgatech.edu
Terri A. WilliamsReceptionist (770) 838-2541 TerriA.Williams@westgatech.edu