Apply Today

Directory

Adult Education

NameTitleOffice PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Kaitlyn AyersAdministrative Assistant (678) 664-0508 Kaitlyn.Ayers@westgatech.edu
Amy CarlsonLead Instructor, Carroll & Heard (770) 836-6675 Amy.Carlson@westgatech.edu
Shanna FincherCareer Coach, Youth Services Program (770) 838-3173 Shanna.Fincher@westgatech.edu
Sherry GrayAdult Education Instructor (770) 755-7421 Sherry.Gray@westgatech.edu
Jackie LoweManager, Adult Education (706) 756-4654 Jackie.Lowe@westgatech.edu
Salinda MoteAdult Education Instructor (770) 947-7324 Salinda.Mote@westgatech.edu
Connie RollysonCareer Coach, Youth Services Program Connie.Rollyson@westgatech.edu
Jennifer ShearonLead Instructor, LaGrange (706) 756-4652 Jennifer.Shearon@westgatech.edu
Jessica SimmersonCareer Service Specialist (770) 537-6024 Jessica.Simmerson@westgatech.edu
Rebecca WheelerDean of Adult Education (678) 664-0507 Rebecca.Wheeler@westgatech.edu