Apply Today

Directory

Adult Education

NameTitleOffice PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Amy CarlsonLead Instructor, Carroll & Heard (770) 836-6675 Amy.Carlson@westgatech.edu
Shanna FincherCareer Coach, Youth Services Program (770) 838-3173 Shanna.Fincher@westgatech.edu
Sherry GrayAdult Education Instructor (770) 755-7421 Sherry.Gray@westgatech.edu
Jackie LoweManager, Adult Education (706) 756-4654 Jackie.Lowe@westgatech.edu
Salinda MoteAdult Education Instructor (770) 947-7324 Salinda.Mote@westgatech.edu
Penny SantelliProgram Administrative Assistant (678) 664-0508 Penny.Santelli@westgatech.edu
Rebecca WheelerDean of Adult Education (678) 664-0507 Rebecca.Wheeler@westgatech.edu