Apply Today

Directory

Bookstore

NameTitleOffice PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Kourtney BreedenBookstore Assistant (770) 755-7810 Kourtney.Breeden@westgatech.edu
Chris BrownBookstore Assistant (706) 756-4611 Chris.Brown@westgatech.edu
Carolyn EllisBookstore Assistant (770) 537-5732 Carolyn.Ellis@westgatech.edu
Catherine FrazierBookstore Assistant (770) 947-7229 Catherine.Frazier@westgatech.edu
Chris GibsonBookstore Manager (770) 947-7325 Chris.Gibson@westgatech.edu
Shelly ThomasBookstore Assistant (770) 537-5732 Shelly.Thomas@westgatech.edu