Apply Today

Directory

Campus Police

NameTitleOffice PhoneCell PhoneEmail
David BowenCampus Police Officer (770) 755-7852 David.Bowen@westgatech.edu
Tony JohnsonCampus Police Officer (770) 836-4391 Tony.Johnson@westgatech.edu
James PerryChief of Police (678) 664-0520 (678) 552-5533 James.Perry@westgatech.edu
Donald StevensCampus Police Sergeant (770) 537-6040 Donald.Stevens@westgatech.edu
Benjamin TruittCampus Police Officer (770) 537-7972 Benjamin.Truitt@westgatech.edu
Jennifer TurnerCampus Police Officer (770) 947-7271 Jennifer.Turner@westgatech.edu
Derek WalstonCampus Police Officer (706) 756-4566 Derek.Walston@westgatech.edu