Apply Today

Directory

Dual Enrollment

NameTitleOffice PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Tia BennHigh School Coordinator (770) 836-4718 Tia.Benn@westgatech.edu
Sheila BillingsleaHigh School Coordinator (770) 947-7538 Sheila.Billingslea@westgatech.edu
Leigh CunninghamHigh School Coordinator (770) 755-7825 Leigh.Cunningham@westgatech.edu
Lauren EdgarExecutive Director of Dual Enrollment (770) 755-7854 Lauren.Edgar@westgatech.edu
Charles FieldsProgram Specialist (770) 755-7418 Charles.Fields@westgatech.edu
Kay HeltonProgram Assistant (770) 755-7820 Kay.Helton@westgatech.edu