Apply Today

Directory

Economic Development

NameTitleOffice PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Susan CrossGreenville Administrative Assistant (706) 672-3102 Susan.Cross@westgatech.edu
Tammy HarringtonConference Center (770) 824-5279 Tammy.Harrington@westgatech.edu
Bart LoftinTraining Manager, Commercial Truck Driving (770) 824-5235 Bart.Loftin@westgatech.edu
Tabitha MedasProgram Assistant (706) 948-0252 Tabitha.Medas@westgatech.edu
Leigh NewmanExecutive Director of Economic Development (706) 756-4613 Leigh.Newman@westgatech.edu
Christy Odenwald Program Specialist (678) 664-0510 Christy.Odenwald@westgatech.edu
Don RhineManager, Industrial Maintenance Education Center (770) 836-6624 Don.Rhine@westgatech.edu
Carol SchroederCorporate Training Coordinator (706) 756-4586 Carol.Schroeder@westgatech.edu
Eberon SmithTraining Specialist (678) 218-9419 (678) 218-9419 Eberon.Smith@westgatech.edu
Rebecca SmithConference Coordinator (706) 756-4622 Rebecca.Smith@westgatech.edu
Terri SticherAdministrative Assistant (678) 664-0509 Terri.Sticher@westgatech.edu
Barry TweedyCDL Training Specialist (678) 821-3770 Barry.Tweedy@westgatech.edu
Tedra WhiteCorporate Training Specialist (678) 664-0514 Tedra.White@westgatech.edu