Apply Today

Directory

Economic Development

NameTitleOffice PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Angela BerchVice President, Economic Development & Community Relations (678) 664-0506 Angela.Berch@westgatech.edu
Susan CrossGreenville Administrative Assistant (706) 672-3102 Susan.Cross@westgatech.edu
Shannon GroganEvent and Meeting Space Manager (678) 664-0521 Shannon.Grogan@westgatech.edu
Bart LoftinTraining Manager, Commercial Truck Driving (770) 824-5235 Bart.Loftin@westgatech.edu
Leigh NewmanExecutive Director of Economic Development (706) 756-4613 Leigh.Newman@westgatech.edu
Don RhineManager, Industrial Maintenance Education Center (770) 836-6624 Don.Rhine@westgatech.edu
Carol SchroederCorporate Training Coordinator (706) 756-4586 Carol.Schroeder@westgatech.edu
Rebecca SmithConference Coordinator (706) 756-4622 Rebecca.Smith@westgatech.edu
Terri SticherAdministrative Assistant (678) 664-0509 Terri.Sticher@westgatech.edu
Linda SullivanExecutive Director of Economic Development (678) 664-0516 Linda.Sullivan@westgatech.edu
Tedra WhiteCorporate Training Specialist (678) 664-0514 Tedra.White@westgatech.edu