Apply Today

Directory

Enrollment

NameTitleOffice PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Lori BashamDirector of Admissions (706) 756-4589 Lori.Basham@westgatech.edu
Rebekah BrinkleyAdmissions Counselor (770) 755-7821 Rebekah.Brinkley@westgatech.edu
Deb BrownAdmissions Counselor (770) 947-7269 Deb.Brown@westgatech.edu
Temika GreenAdmissions Counselor (770) 836-4492 Temika.Green@westgatech.edu
Janierro HaileyEnrollment Center Coordinator (770) 947-7223 Janierro.Hailey@westgatech.edu
Joquona HallEnrollment Center Coordinator (706) 756-4574 Joquona.Hall@westgatech.edu
Angelia LongEnrollment Center Coordinator (770) 830-2179 Angelia.Long@westgatech.edu
Greg MinterAdmissions Counselor (770) 537-5715 Greg.Minter@westgatech.edu
Susan MorganAdmissions Counselor (770) 947-4350 Susan.Morgan@westgatech.edu
Nataja ReeceAdmissions Counselor (706) 756-4591 Nataja.Reece@westgatech.edu
Penny SantelliAdmissions Counselor (770) 537-5706 Penny.Santelli@westgatech.edu
Vicki SmithAdmissions Counselor (706) 756-4681 Vicki.Smith@westgatech.edu
Sylvia SmithAssistant Director of Enrollment (706) 443-5827 Sylvia.Smith@westgatech.edu
Caroline StoryAdmissions Counselor (770) 830-2244 Caroline.Story@westgatech.edu
Aundrea SturdivantEnrollment Center Coordinator (770) 755-7823 Aundrea.Sturdivant@westgatech.edu
Tammy WrightEnrollment Center Coordinator (770) 537-5712 TammyR.Wright@westgatech.edu