Apply Today

Directory

Enrollment

NameTitleOffice PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Lori BashamDirector of Admissions (706) 756-4589 Lori.Basham@westgatech.edu
Deb BrownAdmissions Counselor (770) 947-7269 Deb.Brown@westgatech.edu
Madison FausnaughCashier (770) 947-7209 Madison.Fausnaugh@westgatech.edu
Kimberly FischerAdmissions Counselor (770) 836-6865 Kimberly.Fischer@westgatech.edu
Susan GibbsCashier (770) 836-4743 Susan.Gibbs@westgatech.edu
Regina GoldenCashier (706) 756-4659 Regina.Golden@westgatech.edu
Janierro HaileyEnrollment Center Coordinator (770) 947-7223 Janierro.Hailey@westgatech.edu
Joquona HallEnrollment Center Coordinator (706) 756-4574 Joquona.Hall@westgatech.edu
Kimber HolmesAdmissions Counselor (706) 756-4591 Kimber.Holmes@westgatech.edu
Angelia LongEnrollment Center Coordinator (770) 830-2179 Angelia.Long@westgatech.edu
Hannah LyonsAdmissions Counselor (770) 830-2244 Hannah.Lyons@westgatech.edu
Greg MinterAdmissions Counselor (770) 537-5715 Greg.Minter@westgatech.edu
Susan MorganAdmissions Counselor (770) 947-4350 Susan.Morgan@westgatech.edu
Kimberly NeeseAdmissions Counselor (770) 755-7814 Kimberly.Neese@westgatech.edu
Vicki SmithAdmissions Counselor (706) 756-4681 Vicki.Smith@westgatech.edu
Aundrea SturdivantEnrollment Center Coordinator (770) 755-7823 Aundrea.Sturdivant@westgatech.edu
Jennifer WellsAdmissions Counselor (770) 755-7821 Jennifer.Wells@westgatech.edu
Tammy WrightEnrollment Center Coordinator (770) 537-5712 TammyR.Wright@westgatech.edu
Monica YeomanAssistant Director of Enrollment (770) 755-7836 Monica.Yeoman@westgatech.edu