Directory

Admissions

Name Title Office Phone Email
Lori Basham Director of Admissions (706) 756-4589 Lori.Basham@westgatech.edu
Diamond Binn Student Affairs Assistant (770) 947-7296 Diamond.Binn@westgatech.edu
Bethany Boyd Cashier (706) 756-4659 Bethany.Boyd@westgatech.edu
Deb Brown Admissions Counselor (770) 947-7269 Deb.Brown@westgatech.edu
Wilma Brown Student Affairs Assistant (678) 664-0568 Wilma.Brown@westgatech.edu
MyLean Cheney Student Affairs Assistant (770) 830-2256 MyLean.Cheney@westgatech.edu
Megan Connell Admissions Counselor (770) 755-7830 Megan.Connell@westgatech.edu
Vanessa Dennis Cashier (770) 947-7209 Vanessa.Dennis@westgatech.edu
Bethany Garner Admissions Counselor (770) 836-4492 Bethany.Garner@westgatech.edu
Susan Gibbs Cashier (770) 836-4743 Susan.Gibbs@westgatech.edu
Danielle Goetz Cashier (770) 755-7837 Danielle.Goetz@westgatech.edu
Rebekah Grover Enrollment Center Coordinator (770) 537-5712 Rebekah.Grover@westgatech.edu
Joquona Hall Enrollment Center Coordinator (706) 756-4574 Joquona.Hall@westgatech.edu
Patrice Hand Student Affairs Assistant (706) 756-4686 Patrice.Hand@westgatech.edu
Samantha Jett Admissions Counselor (770) 830-2244 Samantha.Jett@westgatech.edu
Kathy Johnson Customer Relations Management (CRM) Coordinator (706) 756-4680 Kathy.Johnson@westgatech.edu
Kaylen Levell Student Affairs Assistant (770) 755-7420 Kaylen.Levell@westgatech.edu
Angelia Long Enrollment Center Coordinator (770) 830-2179 Angelia.Long@westgatech.edu
Evan Lovvorn Admissions Counselor (770) 755-7808 Evan.Lovvorn@westgatech.edu
Candice McDowell Student Affairs Assistant (770) 755-7814 Candice.McDowell@westgatech.edu
Shanta Monroe Cashier (770) 537-5701 Shanta.Monroe@westgatech.edu
Susan Morgan Enrollment Center Coordinator (770) 755-7823 Susan.Morgan@westgatech.edu
Stephanie Nelson Student Affairs Assistant (706) 756-4685 Stephanie.Nelson@westgatech.edu
Sabrina Ogle Student Affairs Assistant (770) 947-7250 Sabrina.Ogle@westgatech.edu
Nataja Reece Admissions Counselor (706) 756-4591 Nataja.Reece@westgatech.edu
Penny Santelli Admissions Counselor (770) 537-5706 Penny.Santelli@westgatech.edu
Wanda Singleton-Funderburk Receptionist (706) 756-4609 Wanda.Singleton@westgatech.edu
Sylvia Smith Assistant Director of Enrollment (706) 443-5827 Sylvia.Smith@westgatech.edu
Charlie Sullivan Student Affairs Assistant (770) 537-5709 Charlie.Sullivan@westgatech.edu
Josie Taylor Student Affairs Assistant (770) 537-5716 Josie.Taylor@westgatech.edu
Tiara Towns Admissions Counselor (706) 756-4681 Tiara.Towns@westgatech.edu
Tammy Wright Enrollment Center Coordinator (770) 947-7223 TammyR.Wright@westgatech.edu