Apply Today

Directory

Enrollment

NameTitleOffice PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Mary AderholdDirector of Admissions (770) 537-5719 Mary.Aderhold@westgatech.edu
Lori BashamAssistant Director of Enrollment (706) 756-4589 Lori.Basham@westgatech.edu
Deb BrownAdmissions Counselor (770) 947-7269 Deb.Brown@westgatech.edu
Kimberly FischerAdmissions Counselor (770) 836-6865 Kimberly.Fischer@westgatech.edu
Janierro HaileyEnrollment Center Coordinator (770) 947-7223 Janierro.Hailey@westgatech.edu
Joquona HallEnrollment Center Coordinator (706) 756-4574 Joquona.Hall@westgatech.edu
Kimber HolmesAdmissions Counselor (706) 756-4591 Kimber.Holmes@westgatech.edu
Angelia LongEnrollment Center Coordinator (770) 830-2179 Angelia.Long@westgatech.edu
Hannah LyonsAdmissions Counselor (770) 836-2244 Hannah.Lyons@westgatech.edu
Jamaal MaynerAdmissions Counselor (770) 755-7830 Jamaal.Mayner@westgatech.edu
Lenora McKeownAdmissions Counselor (770) 947-4350 Lenora.McKeown@westgatech.edu
Susan MorganAdmissions Counselor (770) 537-5715 Susan.Morgan@westgatech.edu
Vicki SmithAdmissions Counselor (706) 756-4681 Vicki.Smith@westgatech.edu
Daizha StaplesAdmissions Counselor (770) 537-5706 Daizha.Staples@westgatech.edu
Jennifer WellsAdmissions Counselor (770) 755-7821 Jennifer.Wells@westgatech.edu
Tammy WrightEnrollment Center Coordinator (770) 537-5712 TammyR.Wright@westgatech.edu
Monica YeomanEnrollment Center Coordinator (770) 755-7836 Monica.Yeoman@westgatech.edu