Apply Today

Directory

Facilities

NameTitleOffice PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Hunter BarlowGroundskeeper (770) 824-5208 Hunter.Barlow@westgatech.edu
Keith BasingerMaintenance Supervisor (770) 755-7831 Keith.Basinger@westgatech.edu
Joe GlennMaintenance Technician (706) 756-4577 Joe.Glenn@westgatech.edu
Patrick GoodenMaintenance Supervisor (706) 756-4623 Patrick.Gooden@westgatech.edu
David HarperCourier (770) 537-6058 David.Harper@westgatech.edu
Tommy HouseGroundskeeper (770) 755-7848 Tommy.House@westgatech.edu
Ricky HulseyMaintenance Supervisor (770) 824-5240 Ricky.Hulsey@westgatech.edu
Teresa HulseyMaintenance Technician (770) 836-4708 Teresa.Hulsey@westgatech.edu
Michael Jiles Executive Director of Facilities (678) 664-0534 (770) 359-7845 Michael.Jiles@westgatech.edu
Jeremy JohnsonMaintenance Technician (706) 756-4555 Jeremy.Johnson@westgatech.edu
Mark KenerlyMaintenance Technician (770) 537-6021 Mark.Kenerly@westgatech.edu
Chuck LawhorneMaintenance Supervisor (770) 947-3820 Chuck.Lawhorne@westgatech.edu
Kenny MorrisMaintenance Technician (770) 947-7369 Kenny.Morris@westgatech.edu
Kedar ParhamGroundskeeper (770) 947-7314 Kedar.Parham@westgatech.edu
Hilary PriceMaintenance Supervisor (770) 947-3820 Hilary.Price@westgatech.edu
JR ReidCustodian (770) 947-4356 JR.Reid@westgatech.edu
Tim RobinsonFacilities Project Specialist (770) 824-5237 Tim.Robinson@westgatech.edu
Stanley VaughnMaintenance Supervisor (770) 836-4714 Stanley.Vaughn@westgatech.edu
Jim WhiteMaintenance Technician (770) 755-7848 Jim.White@westgatech.edu
John WilsonMaintenance Technician (706) 756-4697 John.Wilson@westgatech.edu
Tim WoodMaintenance Technician (770) 537-6058 Tim.Wood@westgatech.edu
Clint YarbroughGroundskeeper (706) 845-4323 Clinton.Yarbrough@westgatech.edu