Directory

Facilities

Name Title Office Phone Email
Keith Basinger Facility Supervisor (770) 755-7831 Keith.Basinger@westgatech.edu
Joe Glenn Facilities Supervisor (706) 756-4555 Joe.Glenn@westgatech.edu
Richard Hooks Groundskeeper (678) 664-0573 Richard.Hooks@westgatech.edu
Tim Horsley Courier (770) 537-7941 Tim.Horsley@westgatech.edu
Teresa Hulsey Maintenance Technician (770) 836-4708 Teresa.Hulsey@westgatech.edu
Michael Jiles Vice President of Operations & Technology (678) 664-0534 Michael.Jiles@westgatech.edu
Jeremy Johnson Maintenance Technician (706) 756-4577 Jeremy.Johnson@westgatech.edu
Mark Kenerly Maintenance Technician (770) 537-6021 Mark.Kenerly@westgatech.edu
Adam Looney Maintenance Technician (706) 756-4665 Adam.Looney@westgatech.edu
Kenny Morris Maintenance Technician (770) 947-7369 Kenny.Morris@westgatech.edu
Phillip Murray Groundskeeper (706) 756-4586 Phillip.Murray@westgatech.edu
Joey Oman Maintenance Technician Joey.Oman@westgatech.edu
Kedar Parham Groundskeeper (770) 947-7314 Kedar.Parham@westgatech.edu
Hilary Price Director, Facilities (770) 947-3820 Hilary.Price@westgatech.edu
JR Reid Custodian (770) 947-4356 JR.Reid@westgatech.edu
Alex Robinson Facility Supervisor (770) 824-5240 Alex.Robinson@westgatech.edu
Tim Robinson Facilities Project Specialist (770) 824-5237 Tim.Robinson@westgatech.edu
Tom Ross Groundskeeper Tom.Ross@westgatech.edu Tom.Ross@westgatech.edu
Clint Sams Groundskeeper (770) 755-7838 John.Sams@westgatech.edu
Jimmy Sharp Facility Supervisor (770) 836-4714 Jimmy.Sharp@westgatech.edu
Jim White Maintenance Technician (770) 755-7848 Jim.White@westgatech.edu
Steven Williamson Facility Supervisor (770) 947-3820 Steven.Williamson@westgatech.edu
John Wilson Maintenance Technician (706) 756-4697 John.Wilson@westgatech.edu
Tim Wood Maintenance Technician (770) 537-6058 Tim.Wood@westgatech.edu
Tyler Wright Maintenance Technician (706) 885-2883 Tyler.Wright@westgatech.edu
Clint Yarbrough Groundskeeper (706) 845-4323 Clinton.Yarbrough@westgatech.edu