Apply Today

Directory

Financial Aid

NameTitleOffice PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Teresa ArflinFinancial Aid Technician (770) 947-7279 Teresa.Arflin@westgatech.edu
Charlotte AyresFinancial Aid Technician (770) 836-6495 Charlotte.Ayres@westgatech.edu
Tema BlairFinancial Aid Technician (770) 537-5718 Tema.Blair@westgatech.edu
Kim BrayFinancial Aid Technician (706) 756-4614 Kim.Bray@westgatech.edu
Kim ColtonFinancial Aid Assistant Director (706) 756-4600 Kim.Colton@westgatech.edu
Brandi DaweFinancial Aid Coordinator (770) 755-7834 Brandi.Dawe@westgatech.edu
Marie GreenFinancial Aid Technician (770) 755-7811 Marie.Green@westgatech.edu
Niketa HarrisonFinancial Aid Coordinator (770) 836-4390 Niketa.Harrison@westgatech.edu
Kim KelleyExecutive Director of Financial Aid (770) 947-7256 Kim.Kelley@westgatech.edu
Morgan PetersilFinancial Aid Technician (770) 537-5728 Morgan.Petersil@westgatech.edu
Sylvia SmithFinancial Aid Coordinator (706) 443-5827 Sylvia.Smith@westgatech.edu
Cynthia ThomasFinancial Aid/ Veteran Affairs Specialist (770) 830-2153 Cynthia.Thomas@westgatech.edu
Lonetha ThompsonFinancial Aid Specialist (706) 756-4598 Lonetha.Thompson@westgatech.edu