Apply Today

Directory

Financial Services

NameTitleOffice PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Angie CostnerAccounting Specialist (770) 537-5739 Angie.Costner@westgatech.edu
Gay DittmanAccounts Payable Technician (706) 756-4644 Gay.Dittman@westgatech.edu
Lori FrithAccounts Receivable Supervisor (770) 537-5711 Lori.Frith@westgatech.edu
Tosha JohnsonAccounting Technician, Accounts Payable (706) 756-4592 Tosha.Johnson@westgatech.edu
Missy MarlowPurchasing Technician (770) 537-5704 Missy.Marlow@westgatech.edu
Allison MillerAccount Specialist (678) 821-3750 Allison.Miller@westgatech.edu
Lindsay PfauPurchasing Coordinator (770) 824-5203 Lindsay.Pfau@westgatech.edu
Laura ReavesAccounting Technician (770) 537-6018 Laura.Reaves@westgatech.edu
Loriann SimpsonAccounts Payable/RFP/Travel Technician (706) 756-4655 Loriann.Simpson@westgatech.edu
Denise ThompsonBusiness Analyst (706) 756-4616 Denise.Thompson@westgatech.edu
Yvonne WaddleProperty Accountant Specialist (770) 537-6057 Yvonne.Waddle@westgatech.edu
Amber WilsonExecutive Director of Financial Services (770) 537-7963 Amber.Wilson@westgatech.edu
Susan WrightProperty Accountant Specialist (770) 537-5707 Susan.Wright@westgatech.edu
Request More Information