Apply Today

Directory

Financial Services

NameTitleOffice PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Ashley AllenAccount Specialist (770) 824-5203 Ashley.Allen@westgatech.edu
Angie CaldwellPurchasing Coordinator (770) 537-5704 Angie.Caldwell@westgatech.edu
Gay DittmanAccounts Payable Technician (706) 756-4644 Gay.Dittman@westgatech.edu
Cindy EnglishPurchasing Technician (770) 537-5703 Cindy.English@westgatech.edu
Madison FausnaughCashier (770) 947-7209 Madison.Fausnaugh@westgatech.edu
Lori FrithAccounts Receivable Supervisor (770) 537-5711 Lori.Frith@westgatech.edu
Portia HolmesAccounts Payable Technician (706 )756-4592 Portia.Holmes@westgatech.edu
Angie IngleStaff Accountant (770) 537-5707 Angie.Ingle@westgatech.edu
Allison MillerAccount Specialist (678) 821-3750 Allison.Miller@westgatech.edu
Loriann SimpsonAccounts Payable/RFP/Travel Technician (706) 756-4655 Loriann.Simpson@westgatech.edu
Susan SnyderProperty Account Specialist (770) 537-6057 Susan.Snyder@westgatech.edu
Denise ThompsonBusiness Analyst (706) 756-4616 Denise.Thompson@westgatech.edu
Amber WilsonExecutive Director of Financial Services (770) 537-7963 Amber.Wilson@westgatech.edu