Apply Today

Directory

Human Resources

NameTitleOffice PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Elyse BenefieldHuman Resources Assistant (678) 821-3788 Elyse.Benefield@westgatech.edu
Sharlette DawsonSenior HR Coordinator (770) 537-6056 Sharlette.Dawson@westgatech.edu
Teresa GarrisonHR Recruiter (770) 537-6035 Teresa.Garrison@westgatech.edu
Kristin GayHR Technician (678) 821-3789 Kristin.Gay@westgatech.edu
Danette HenryHR Coordinator - Payroll (678) 821-3790 Danette.Henry@westgatech.edu
Gary HoyHuman Resources Manager (770) 824-5202 Gary.Hoy@westgatech.edu
Rodd RussowExecutive Director, Human Resources (770) 824-5353 Rodd.Russow@westgatech.edu