Apply Today

Directory

Human Resources

NameTitleOffice PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Lindsey FuquayHuman Resources Coordinator (678) 821-3789 Lindsey.Fuquay@westgatech.edu
Teresa GarrisonHuman Resources Recruiter (770) 537-6035 Teresa.Garrison@westgatech.edu
Danette HenryHuman Resources Officer (678) 821-3790 Danette.Henry@westgatech.edu
Teresa JilesHuman Resources Manager (770) 537-6056 Teresa.Jiles@westgatech.edu
Donnie LaffertyExecutive Director, Human Resources (770) 824-5353 Donnie.Lafferty@westgatech.edu
Morgan WrightHuman Resources Technician (678) 821-3788 Morgan.Wright@westgatech.edu