Apply Today

Directory

Human Resources

NameTitleOffice PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Keri AllenHR Technician (770) 824-5220 Keri.Allen@westgatech.edu
Sharlette DawsonSenior HR Coordinator (770) 537-6056 Sharlette.Dawson@westgatech.edu
Teresa GarrisonHR Coordinator - Benefits (770) 537-6035 Teresa.Garrison@westgatech.edu
Kristin GayHR Technician (678) 821-3789 Kristin.Gay@westgatech.edu
Rae GriffinSenior HR Coordinator (770) 824-5202 Rae.Griffin@westgatech.edu
Danette HenryHR Coordinator - Payroll (678) 821-3790 Danette.Henry@westgatech.edu