Apply Today

Directory

Information Technology

NameTitleOffice PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Diane CorsoSystems Administrator (770) 537-5757 Diane.Corso@westgatech.edu
Aaron HuddlestunTechnical Support Specialist (770) 755-7841 Aaron.Huddlestun@westgatech.edu
Sam JenkinsExecutive Director of Information Technology (770) 537-6012 Sam.Jenkins@westgatech.edu
Donald MillerTechnical Support Specialist (706) 756-4629 Donald.Miller@westgatech.edu
Chase MorganTechnical Support Specialist (770) 537-6010 Chase.Morgan@westgatech.edu
Jamie ReeceTechnical Support Specialist (770) 838-3190 Jamie.Reece@westgatech.edu
Eric SimmonsTechnical Support Specialist (770) 947-7310 Eric.Simmons@westgatech.edu
Gary WardTechnical Support Specialist (770) 947-7213 Gary.Ward@westgatech.edu