Apply Today

Directory

Information Technology

NameTitleOffice PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Diane CorsoSystems Administrator (770) 537-5757 Diane.Corso@westgatech.edu
Ryan DahlbergDirector of Information Technology (770) 537-6012 Ryan.Dahlberg@westgatech.edu
Jenna DelVacchioTechnical Support Specialist (706) 756-4629 Jenna.DelVacchio@westgatech.edu
Aaron HuddlestunTechnical Support Specialist (770) 755-7841 Aaron.Huddlestun@westgatech.edu
Jacob MyersTechnical Support Specialist (770) 838-3190 Jacob.Myers@westgatech.edu
Roderick StidumTechnical Support Specialist (770) 947-7310 Roderick.Stidum@westgatech.edu
Cameron WaltonSystems Administrator (770) 755-7879 Cameron.Walton@westgatech.edu
Gary WardTechnical Support Specialist (770) 947-7213 Gary.Ward@westgatech.edu