Apply Today

Directory

Library Services

NameTitleOffice PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Cathy BostAssistant Librarian (770) 836-4711 Cathy.Bost@westgatech.edu
Chris CarrollLibrarian (770) 836-4712 Chris.Carroll@westgatech.edu
Emmanuel EnujiokeLibrarian (770) 755-7874 Emmanuel.Enujioke@westgatech.edu
Turkesia EvansLibrarian (770) 755-7853 Turkesia.Evans@westgatech.edu
Carla FreddLibrarian (706) 756-4602 Carla.Fredd@westgatech.edu
Gary FrizzellLibrarian (770) 947-7330 Gary.Frizzell@westgatech.edu
Linda GavinLibrarian (706) 756-4557 Linda.Gavin@westgatech.edu
Farley JenkinsLibrarian (770) 537-6066 Farley.Jenkins@westgatech.edu
Michael StephensLibrarian (770) 947-7240 Michael.Stephens@westgatech.edu
Matthew SunrichLibrarian (770) 537-6063 Matthew.Sunrich@westgatech.edu