Apply Today

Directory

Library Services

NameTitleOffice PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Michelle BarsomExecutive Director, Library Services (770) 836-4712 Michelle.Barsom@westgatech.edu
Cathy BostLibrary Assistant (770) 836-4711 Cathy.Bost@westgatech.edu
Emmanuel EnujiokeLibrarian (770) 755-7874 Emmanuel.Enujioke@westgatech.edu
Joshua GrimesLibrarian (770) 947-7330 Joshua.Grimes@westgatech.edu
Kit RoeLibrarian (770) 947-7240 Kit.Roe@westgatech.edu
Jonathan St. MartinLibrarian (770) 755-7853 Jonathan.StMartin@westgatech.edu
Matthew SunrichLibrarian (770) 537-6063 Matthew.Sunrich@westgatech.edu