Apply Today

Directory

Library Services

NameTitleOffice PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Michelle BarsomExecutive Director, Library Services (770) 836-4712 Michelle.Barsom@westgatech.edu
Cathy BostLibrary Assistant (770) 836-4711 Cathy.Bost@westgatech.edu
Emmanuel EnujiokeLibrarian (770) 755-7874 Emmanuel.Enujioke@westgatech.edu
Carla FreddLibrarian (706) 756-4602 Carla.Fredd@westgatech.edu
Farley JenkinsLibrarian (770) 947-7240 Farley.Jenkins@westgatech.edu
Emma McQuistonLibrarian (706) 756-4557 Emma.McQuiston@westgatech.edu
Sarah PageLibrarian (770) 947-7330 Sarah.Page@westgatech.edu
Jonathan St. MartinLibrarian (770) 755-7853 Jonathan.StMartin@westgatech.edu
Matthew SunrichLibrarian (770) 537-6063 Matthew.Sunrich@westgatech.edu