Apply Today

Directory

President's Office

NameTitleOffice PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Kristen DouglasVice President, Academic Affairs (678) 664-0529 Kristen.Douglas@westgatech.edu
Pat HannonExecutive Director, Strategic Initiatives (678) 664-0506 pat.hannon@westgatech.edu
Sam JenkinsExecutive Director of Information Technology (770) 537-6012 Sam.Jenkins@westgatech.edu
Karen KirchlerVice President, Adult Education (678) 664-0507 Karen.Kirchler@westgatech.edu
John PartonVice President, Institutional Effectiveness (678) 664-0527 John.Parton@westgatech.edu
Carol ReidVice President, Administrative Services (770) 537-5702 Carol.Reid@westgatech.edu
Scott RulePresident of West Georgia Technical College (678) 664-0530 president@westgatech.edu
Julia WatsonExecutive Assistant to the President (678) 664-0530 Julia.Watson@westgatech.edu
Tonya WhitlockVice President, Student Affairs (678) 664-0532 Tonya.Whitlock@westgatech.edu