Apply Today

Directory

President's Office

NameTitleOffice PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Angela BerchVice President, Economic Development & Community Relations (678) 664-0506 Angela.Berch@westgatech.edu
Kristen DouglasVice President, Academic Affairs (678) 664-0529 Kristen.Douglas@westgatech.edu
Kerri HosmerVice President, Adult Education (678) 664-0507 Kerri.Hosmer@westgatech.edu
John PartonVice President, Institutional Effectiveness (678) 664-0527 John.Parton@westgatech.edu
Carol ReidVice President, Administrative Services (678) 664-0533 Carol.Reid@westgatech.edu
Scott RulePresident of West Georgia Technical College (678) 664-0530 president@westgatech.edu
Julia WatsonExecutive Assistant to the President (678) 664-0530 Julia.Watson@westgatech.edu
Tonya WhitlockVice President, Student Affairs (678) 664-0532 Tonya.Whitlock@westgatech.edu