Apply Today

Directory

School of Health Sciences

NameTitleOffice PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Daphney BryantProgram Chair, Health Information Management Technology (770) 537-6036 Daphney.Bryant@westgatech.edu
Brandy CaldwellRadiologic Technology Clinical Coordinator (770) 947-7227 Brandy.Caldwell@westgatech.edu
Alice CobbProgram Coordinator, Dental Hygiene (770) 947-7225 Alice.Cobb@westgatech.edu
Christy ColeInstructor, Clinical Laboratory Technology (770) 537-6043 Christy.Cole@westgatech.edu
Chris CoogleProgram Director, Fire Science Technology (706) 756-4583 Chris.Coogle@westgatech.edu
Krystal DellProgram Director, Dental Hygiene (770) 947-7220 Krystal.Dell@westgatech.edu
Nikki GilbertDean, School of Health Sciences (770) 755-7829 Nikki.Gilbert@westgatech.edu
Bill HardyInstructor, Emergency Medical Technology (770) 537-6037 Bill.Hardy@westgatech.edu
Annie HarpProgram Assistant, Health Sciences (770) 947-3816 Annie.Harp@westgatech.edu
Shannon HoustonInstructor, Pharmacy Technology (770) 947-4367 Shannon.Houston@westgatech.edu
Phyllis InghamProgram Director, Clinical Lab Technology/Phlebotomy (770) 537-6045 Phyllis.Ingham@westgatech.edu
Melissa JonesProgram Director, Pharmacy Technology (770) 947-7332 Melissa.Jones@westgatech.edu
Robyn KnottProgram Director, Medical Assisting (770) 537-6051 Robyn.Knott@westgatech.edu
Cruz LakeProgram Director, Emergency Medical Services (770) 824-5287 Cruz.Lake@westgatech.edu
Jennifer LathrenProgram Director, Radiologic Technology (770) 947-7222 Jennifer.Lathren@westgatech.edu
Stephanie LewisProgram Assistant, Dental Hygiene (770) 947-7210 Stephanie.Lewis@westgatech.edu
Mia McLendonInstructor, Dental Assisting (770) 947-7329 Mia.McLendon@westgatech.edu
Jessica MoyeInstructor, Pharmacy Technology (770) 947-7323 Jessica.Moye@westgatech.edu
Kim NolanProgram Chair, Dental Assisting (770) 755-7424 Kim.Nolan@westgatech.edu
Dana StirmanInstructor, Health Information Management Technology (770) 537-5749 Dana.Stirman@westgatech.edu