Apply Today

Directory

School of Nursing

NameTitleOffice PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Edward AdamsInstructor, Registered Nursing (706) 756-4676 Edward.Adams@westgatech.edu
Misty AddisonInstructor, Licensed Practical Nursing (706) 756-4673 Misty.Addison@westgatech.edu
Tara AlsobrookInstructor, Licensed Practical Nursing (706) 756-4588 Tara.Alsobrook@westgatech.edu
Jamie BrandenburgInstructor, Nurse Aide (770) 838-2584 Jamie.Brandenburg@westgatech.edu
Christina BrazierInstructor, Registered Nursing (770) 537-6009 Christina.Brazier@westgatech.edu
Amy BurgerInstructor, Registered Nursing (706) 756-4603 amy.burger@westgatech.edu
SherRee DavisInstructor, Registered Nursing SheRee.Davis@westgatech.edu
Debra DuganInstructor, Licensed Practical Nursing (770) 537-6015 Debra.Dugan@westgatech.edu
Linsey FielderInstructor, Nurse Aid (770) 537-7964 Linsey.Fielder@westgatech.edu
Lisa GazanInstructor, Registered Nursing (706) 756-4582 Lisa.Gazan@westgatech.edu
Shannon GoreInstructor, Nurse Aide (770) 947-7694 Shannon.Gore@westgatech.edu
Melissa LawrimoreInstructor, Registered Nursing (770) 755-7864 Melissa.Lawrimore@westgatech.edu
Jeannie MartinInstructor, Registered Nursing (706) 756-4676 Jeannie.Martin@westgatech.edu
Sheila MayfieldInstructor, Registered Nursing (706) 756-4675 Sheila.Mayfield@westgatech.edu
Ashly MoodyInstructor, Licensed Practical Nursing (770) 755-7859 Ashly.Moody@westgatech.edu
Marilyn NorthInstructor, Registered Nursing (770) 755-7867 Marilyn.North@westgatech.edu
Cecilia OwensDean, School of Nursing (770) 537-6032 Cecilia.Owens@westgatech.edu
Liz PunchardInstructor, Registered Nursing (770) 755-7842 Liz.Punchard@westgatech.edu
Renee RawlinsSimulation Lab Specialist (770) 537-5708 Renee.Rawlins@westgatech.edu
Sherry ReeceProgram Assistant (770) 537-6030 Sherry.Reece@westgatech.edu
Pat SailorsInstructor, Nurse Aide (770) 537-6048 Pat.Sailors@westgatech.edu
Shonda SmithInstructor, Registered Nursing (770) 537-6028 Shonda.Smith@westgatech.edu
Rhonda SmithInstructor, Nurse Aid (770) 755-7412 Rhonda.Smith@westgatech.edu
Morgan SpitlerInstructor, Licensed Practical Nursing (770) 755-7817 Morgan.Spitler@westgatech.edu
Nancy SullivanInstructor, Licensed Practical Nursing (770) 537-6026 Nancy.Sullivan@westgatech.edu
Abby SuttonInstructor, Nurse Aide (770) 537-6048 Abby.Sutton@westgatech.edu
Maquissa ThomasInstructor, Registered Nursing (770) 537-6098 Maquissa.Thomas@westgatech.edu
James WilliamsonProgram Director, Practical Nursing (770) 755-7851 James.Williamson@westgatech.edu
Sarah WorsleyInstructor, Nurse Aide (706) 756-4581 Sarah.Worsley@westgatech.edu