Apply Today

Directory

School of Nursing

NameTitleOffice PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Misty AddisonInstructor, Licensed Practical Nursing (706) 756-4673 Misty.Addison@westgatech.edu
Tara AlsobrookInstructor, Licensed Practical Nursing (706) 756-4588 Tara.Alsobrook@westgatech.edu
Asha AnumoluAssociate Dean, School of Nursing (770) 537-6041 Asha.Anumolu@westgatech.edu
Lavurn BillupsInstructor, Nurse Aid (770) 755-7412 Lavurn.Billups@westgatech.edu
Jessica BishopInstructor, Nurse Aid (706) 756-4605 Jessica.Bishop@westgatech.edu
Christina BrazierInstructor, Registered Nursing (770) 537-6009 Christina.Brazier@westgatech.edu
Pam BrownInstructor, Registered Nursing (706) 756-4582 Pam.Brown@westgatech.edu
Amy BurgerInstructor, Registered Nursing (706) 756-4603 Amy.Burger@westgatech.edu
Kristy CarrollInstructor, Nurse Aid (770) 947-7694 Kristy.Carroll@westgatech.edu
SherRee DavisInstructor, Registered Nursing (770) 755-7833 SheRee.Davis@westgatech.edu
Shannon FerdarkoDean, School of Nursing (770) 537-6032 Shannon.Ferdarko@westgatech.edu
Linsey FielderInstructor, Nurse Aid (770) 537-7964 Linsey.Fielder@westgatech.edu
Alyssa GarrettProgram Assistant (770) 537-6030 Alyssa.Garrett@westgatech.edu
Stephanie HickmanInstructor, Nurse Aid (678) 821-3798 Stephanie.Hickman@westgatech.edu
Melissa LawrimoreInstructor, Registered Nursing (770) 755-7864 Melissa.Lawrimore@westgatech.edu
Jannah LaytonInstuctor, Nurse Aid (770) 838-2584 Jannah.Layton@westgatech.edu
Sheila MayfieldInstructor, Registered Nursing (706) 756-4675 Sheila.Mayfield@westgatech.edu
Ashly MoodyInstructor, Licensed Practical Nursing (770) 755-7859 Ashly.Moody@westgatech.edu
Marilyn NorthInstructor, Registered Nursing (770) 755-7867 Marilyn.North@westgatech.edu
Renee RawlinsSimulation Lab Specialist (770) 537-5708 Renee.Rawlins@westgatech.edu
Pat SailorsInstructor, Nurse Aide (770) 537-6048 Pat.Sailors@westgatech.edu
April ShelnuttInstructor, Nurse Aide (770) 838-2584 April.Shelnutt@westgatech.edu
Shonda SmithInstructor, Registered Nursing (770) 537-6028 Shonda.Smith@westgatech.edu
Nancy SullivanInstructor, Licensed Practical Nursing (770) 537-6026 Nancy.Sullivan@westgatech.edu
Abby SuttonInstructor, Nurse Aide (770) 537-6048 Abby.Sutton@westgatech.edu
Maquissa ThomasInstructor, Registered Nursing (770) 537-6098 Maquissa.Thomas@westgatech.edu
James WilliamsonProgram Director, Licensed Practical Nursing (770) 755-7851 James.Williamson@westgatech.edu
Sarah WorsleyInstructor, Nurse Aide (706) 756-4581 Sarah.Worsley@westgatech.edu