Apply Today

Directory

Student Affairs

NameTitleOffice PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Teresa ArflinStudent Services Assistant (770) 947-7250 Teresa.Arflin@westgatech.edu
Veronica BoozeStudent Affairs Assistant (770) 947-7296 Veronica.Booze@westgatech.edu
Laura ChappelleCashier (770) 947-7209 Laura.Chappelle@westgatech.edu
Tamela FaalStudent Affairs Assistant (706) 756-4686 Tamela.Faal@westgatech.edu
Bethany GarnerStudent Affairs Assistant (770) 836-4492 Bethany.Garner@westgatech.edu
Susan GibbsCashier (770) 836-4743 Susan.Gibbs@westgatech.edu
Briana GreenCashier (706) 756-4659 Briana.Green@westgatech.edu
Darlene GriffinStudent Affairs Assistant (770) 537-5709 Darlene.Griffin@westgatech.edu
MyLean HarrisStudent Affairs Assistant (770) 830-2256 MyLean.Harris@westgatech.edu
Rebecca JacksonStudent Affairs Assistant (770) 755-7420 Rebecca.Jackson@westgatech.edu
Jacque McCulleyCashier (770) 755-7837 Jacque.McCulley@westgatech.edu
Allison MillerCashier (770) 537-5701 Allison.Miller@westgatech.edu
Stephanie NelsonStudent Affairs Assistant (706) 756-4685 Stephanie.Nelson@westgatech.edu
Shalesha PersonStudent Affairs Assistant (678) 664-0568 Shalesha.Person@westgatech.edu
Wanda SingletonReceptionist (706) 756-4609 Wanda.Singleton@westgatech.edu
Cynthia StephensAdministrative Assistant (770) 537-5714 Cynthia.Stephens@westgatech.edu
Judy StreeterStudent Affairs Assistant (770) 537-5716 Judy.Streeter@westgatech.edu
Laura WaldrupStudent Affairs Assistant (770) 755-7823 Laura.Waldrup@westgatech.edu
April WelchDean of Students (770) 755-7839 April.Welch@westgatech.edu
Tonya WhitlockVice President, Student Affairs (678) 664-0532 Tonya.Whitlock@westgatech.edu