Apply Today

Directory

Student Affairs

NameTitleOffice PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Kaitlyn AyersStudent Affairs Assistant (770) 537-5716 Kaitlyn.Ayers@westgatech.edu
Veronica BoozeStudent Affairs Assistant (770) 947-7296 Veronica.Booze@westgatech.edu
Wilma BrownStudent Affairs Assistant (770) 537-5709 Wilma.Brown@westgatech.edu
MyLean CheneyStudent Affairs Assistant (770) 830-2256 MyLean.Cheney@westgatech.edu
Deja DavisStudent Services Assistant (770) 947-7250 Deja.Davis@westgatech.edu
Tamela FaalStudent Affairs Assistant (706) 756-4686 Tamela.Faal@westgatech.edu
Bethany GarnerStudent Affairs Assistant (770) 836-4492 Bethany.Garner@westgatech.edu
Rebecca GrubbsStudent Affairs Assistant (770) 755-7420 Rebecca.Grubbs@westgatech.edu
Judi LovvornAssistant Registrar (770) 537-5723 Judi.Lovvorn@westgatech.edu
Shanta MonroeCashier (770) 537-5701 Shanta.Monroe@westgatech.edu
Stephanie NelsonStudent Affairs Assistant (706) 756-4685 Stephanie.Nelson@westgatech.edu
Shalesha PersonStudent Affairs Assistant (678) 664-0568 Shalesha.Person@westgatech.edu
Wanda SingletonReceptionist (706) 756-4609 Wanda.Singleton@westgatech.edu
Cynthia StephensAdministrative Assistant (770) 537-5714 Cynthia.Stephens@westgatech.edu
Judy StreeterStudent Affairs Assistant (770) 755-7830 Judy.Streeter@westgatech.edu
April WelchDean of Students/Title IX Coordinator (770) 755-7839 April.Welch@westgatech.edu
Tonya WhitlockVice President, Student Affairs (678) 664-0532 Tonya.Whitlock@westgatech.edu