Apply Today

Directory

Student Affairs

NameTitleOffice PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Veronica BoozeStudent Affairs Assistant (770) 947-7296 Veronica.Booze@westgatech.edu
Wilma BrownStudent Affairs Assistant (770) 537-5709 Wilma.Brown@westgatech.edu
MyLean CheneyStudent Affairs Assistant (770) 830-2256 MyLean.Cheney@westgatech.edu
Vanessa DennisCashier (770) 947-7209 Vanessa.Dennis@westgatech.edu
Susan GibbsCashier (770) 836-4743 Susan.Gibbs@westgatech.edu
Danielle GoetzCashier (770) 755-7837 Danielle.Goetz@westgatech.edu
Patrice HandCashier (706) 756-4659 Patrice.Hand@westgatech.edu
Kaylen LevellStudent Affairs Assistant (770) 755-7420 Kaylen.Levell@westgatech.edu
Shanta MonroeCashier (770) 537-5701 Shanta.Monroe@westgatech.edu
Stephanie NelsonStudent Affairs Assistant (706) 756-4685 Stephanie.Nelson@westgatech.edu
Shalesha PersonStudent Affairs Assistant (678) 664-0568 Shalesha.Person@westgatech.edu
Wanda SingletonReceptionist (706) 756-4609 Wanda.Singleton@westgatech.edu
Cynthia StephensAdministrative Assistant (770) 537-5714 Cynthia.Stephens@westgatech.edu
Brandi SturdivantStudent Affairs Assistant (770) 947-7250 Brandi.Sturdivant@westgatech.edu
Tonya WhitlockVice President, Student Affairs (678) 664-0532 Tonya.Whitlock@westgatech.edu