Apply Today

Directory

WIOA

NameTitleOffice PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Freshana AllenWIOA Career Advisor (706) 845-4362 Freshana.Allen@westgatech.edu
Kedra BanningWIOA Career Advisor (706) 845-4000 Kedra.Banning@westgatech.edu
Kamicia DavidsonWIOA Program Specialist (706) 845-4362 Kamicia.Davidson@westgatech.edu
Ava ElefanteWIOA Program Specialist (770) 537-5710 Ava.Elefante@westgatech.edu
Teresa HunterWIOA Coordinator (706) 756-4653 Teresa.Hunter@westgatech.edu
Mary SellWIOA Coordinator (770) 830-2202 Mary.Sell@westgatech.edu
Barbara TiptonWIOA Coordinator (770) 824-5246 Barbara.Tipton@westgatech.edu
Rachel TiptonWIOA Program Specialist (770) 838-2642 Rachel.Tipton@westgatech.edu
James TolbertWIOA Program Specialist (770) 755-7414 James.Tolbert@westgatech.edu
Richard WagnerWIOA Career Advisor (770) 838-2633 Richard.Wagner@westgatech.edu