Current Class Offerings

West Georgia Technical College provides a full range of convenient programs and class offerings on any of our primary campus locations: Carroll, Coweta, Douglasville, LaGrange and Murphy campuses in addition to availability of classes at our satellite campuses in Franklin and Greenville and at our Central Education Center in Newnan. Classes and programs at these campuses are available to both traditional students as well as high school students seeking Dual Enrollment credit opportunities. Students may also choose programs or courses that are taught completely online.

Dual Enrollment transferrable general education courses are also offered at offsite locations at several of the high schools and career academies in our seven-county region. Except with special permission, enrollment in these courses are restricted to students receiving dual credit at the same base high school or county/city district system.  Unless otherwise restricted, dually enrolled students may choose to take classes at any campus, offsite location or online where the classes are offered. Contact your high school counselor for more guidance.

Class offerings available this semester.