Directory

School of Trade & Technology

Name Title Office Phone Email
Greg Abbott Instructor, Air Conditioning Technology 770.838.2581 Greg.Abbott@westgatech.edu
Luis Acevedo Program Chair, Engineering (678) 664-0560 Luis.Acevedo@westgatech.edu
Barry Baker Program Chair, Automotive (706) 756-4561 Barry.Baker@westgatech.edu
Jeff Barr Instructor, Welding (404) 354-7298 Jeff.Barr@westgatech.edu
Matt Beach Instructor, Precision Manufacturing & Maintenance (770) 836-4707 Matt.Beach@westgatech.edu
John Britt Instructor, Welding (706) 948-0257 John.Britt@westgatech.edu
John Callaway Program Chair, Precision Manufacturing (706) 756-4677 John.Callaway@westgatech.edu
Calvin Cormier Instructor, Welding (770) 755-7417 Calvin.Cormier@westgatech.edu
Mike Durham Program Director, Commercial Construction Management (678) 664-0592 Mike.Durham@westgatech.edu
Jake Finkelstein Instructor, Precision Manufacturing (706) 756-4575 Jake.Finkelstein@westgatech.edu
Billy Garner Instructor, Air Conditioning Technology (706) 756-4565 Billy.Garner@westgatech.edu
Leonard Hodge Program Chair, Commercial Truck Driving (706) 756-4682 Leonard.Hodge@westgatech.edu
Ross Hollon Instructor, Welding (770) 947-7353 Ross.Hollon@westgatech.edu
Joe Holvey Program Director, Commercial Truck Driving (770) 836-6868 Joe.Holvey@westgatech.edu
Kellen Miller Instructor, Automotive (770) 947-7312 Kellen.Miller@westgatech.edu
Trevor Key Program Chair, Diesel Tech (770) 838-2585 Trevor.Key@westgatech.edu
Rebecca Knowles Instructor, Cosmetology (706) 756-4570 Rebecca.Knowles@westgatech.edu
Tyler Layton Program Director, Welding (770) 838-3013 Tyler.Layton@westgatech.edu
Patrick Lindsey Instructor, Precision Manufacturing and Maintenance (706) 756-4618 Patrick.Lindsey@westgatech.edu
Judaya Love Instructor, Esthetics (770) 537-6052 Judaya.Love@westgatech.edu
Mitch Marshall Instructor, Welding (706) 948-0257 Mitch.Marshall@westgatech.edu
Lucinda Montgomery Associate Dean, School of Trade & Technology (706) 756-4625 Lucinda.Montgomery@westgatech.edu
Ricky Parker Instructor, Welding (770) 838-2586 Ricky.Parker@westgatech.edu
Dale Patterson Instructor, Cosmetology (770) 947-7357 Dale.Patterson@westgatech.edu
DeeDee Patterson Instructor, Cosmetology (770) 836-6827 DeeDee.Patterson@westgatech.edu
Joe Pennington Instructor, Welding (770) 755-4572 Joe.Pennington@westgatech.edu
Schurita Person Instructor, Cosmetology (770) 755-7423 Schurita.Person@westgatech.edu
Artesha Reed Instructor, Cosmetology (706) 948-0256 Artesha.Reed@westgatech.edu
Cindy Robinson Instructor, Cosmetology (770) 537-6053 Cindy.Robinson@westgatech.edu
Ronald Rooks Instructor, CTDL (678) 664-0572 Ron.Rooks@westgatech.edu
Terry Smith Instructor, Automotive (770) 947-7312 Terry.Smith@westgatech.edu
Alan Threadgill Instructor, Electrical Systems Technology (770) 836-4706 Alan.Threadgill@westgatech.edu
Gary Welborn Dean, School of Trade & Technology (706) 756-4690 Gary.Welborn@westgatech.edu
Tim White Program Chair, Machine Tool Technology (770) 836-4709 Tim.White@westgatech.edu
Richard Whitman Instructor, Machine Tool Technology (770) 755 7434 Richard.Whitman@westgatech.edu
Tommy Wilson Instructor, Machine Tool Technology (706) 756-4627 Tommy.Wilson@westgatech.edu